Merry Christmas to Ewe….

Look at this super cute new lamb in the Animal Crackers line from CC Designs!  Ornament Ewe and the sentiment Merry Christmas to Ewe are in the store now at All That Scraps.com,  HERE.   I stamped her with Memento Tuxedo Black ink on Beckett Expression Super smooth 80# card-stock… cut it out and added a real life ornament hanger…turned out so cute!  The branch is an old McGill punch but I’m thinking Martha Stewart might have one similar now.  I used the Holly Punch around the page set from Martha Stewart.  The pattern paper is that Authentique Christmas 6×6 pad again… ribbon from my “stuff”.  I threaded the ends through the holly border..they weren’t exactly in the same spot of each side so I left a little end showing on each side…although a bow could’ve been cute… I’m not much of a bow person but I’m working on it now and then!

The October Release is so FUN!  Head over to the ATS blog HERE,  to see the other images the ATS DT gals are showing today!  Some awesome/fun creations!  You will LOVE Laugh Lines Christmas car and Reindeer Lights  AND…drum roll…this Fabulous Christmas Bulbs border die! I haven’t used it on a card yet but I did make up this sample to show off the die… it comes straight but I just glued it on curved a bit…

Isn’t it AWESOME?  I love it!!!!  I cut it out of dark green, then red, blue, yellow, bright green and orange.  Just clipped off the bulbs and stuck them onto the dark green I cut…super easy and fast. A little dot of  Tombow Mono Multi glue right on each bulb of the dark green cut is all it takes! *I’ll throw in a tip here…keep your mono multi glue laying down all the time… comes out better!  I even leave it with the lid off while I’m working… keep the glue cleaned off the tip and you’ll love it!*  Added the little light reflection with a white uniball pen.   I LOVE these old fashioned looking Christmas lights… it’s gonna be one of my favorite dies ever!

Here’s the sample I made for the dies we showed yesterday,  the 5 Point Flower and the Leaves dies…

(I used two of the largest flower on the bottom,  one middle sized and one small)

so pretty!  so much potential!  I know these will be favorites too!  yea!  Thank you Christine!

Thanks for stopping by… I’ll be back tomorrow with a card for the Sweet November part of the Oct. release…see ya then!

Stamps and stuff I used…

 

24 thoughts on “Merry Christmas to Ewe….

  1. You are really the temptress today – naughty girl — guess where I went after I view the gang is all here cute Christmas card — I told you I needed that image!!! And of course a few of those die. Oh woe is me. Your friend in need –

  2. My *favorite* Ewe card!!! Love how you showcased her as the center of the card! The paper is gorgeous. What punch did you use for the leaves under her? It’s perfect!!

  3. This is the MOST adorable CHristmas card EVER !!! What an adorable little lamb & I don’t even HAVE that gorgeous MS punch around the page punch !!! Darn it !! (: Big smile here) I feel better already & think maybe I might have hubby stop by Michael’s Thur when I have my Dr appointment …
    Pam, seriously this is pure cuteness in every way. Love the samples you showed too.
    Big hugs, Janie

  4. Pam, this is just the cutest stamp I have ever seen!!!I l love it. Am getting the digi one. Thanks for doing this creation. Now I have decided what my Xmas cards will be this year..
    Have a great week.

    hugs
    bobbi

  5. I’ve decided that it is simply impossible for you to do anything but “spectacular” when it comes to cards! Wow!
    This would be just as cute framed & hanging on a wall at Xmas and I bet that is where a lot of your cards end up! I love it!

  6. You are sure tempting me. Love the little lamb – so stinkin cute. And the lights are really cool. Then the flower which could be used all year is so pretty. But your card is the best.

  7. So Christmassy! Beautiful Pam, love your precious little lamb and beautiful bulb. The lights look so 3d too–kept looking to see if you added glossy accents cause it’s so dimentional. I want that die too!

  8. Oh Wow!! YOU made this? uhhummm….it’s only fabulousness!!
    this is one of the cards that really inspired me to get started with
    ‘coloring’ again….I LOVE Your Work! Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!
    ‘Ewe’s work is B r i l l i a n t!

  9. Gorgeous card of the lamb. Love the frame and everything else. That holly around the page looks like a must have punch. beautiful work as usual Pam.
    Hugs maz

  10. Wow and Wow iI think you should open your own company!!!!! Wow you make people want to buy these stamps!!!! You do such a spectacular job on each and everyone!!!!! Your company should be called The Talent Lady!!!!!! Fabulous work!!!!!

  11. Love the 5 point flower and leaves die. I can see lots of uses for it. Your card is great. And the stash keeps growing. Pam, get after that cold and get better. I know you feel miserable !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

