No card…a cold! ugh!

ETA – I don’t know why Feedburner sent out another email for this post but this is from Oct. 5th… I’m fine now… the cold was only a few days! So glad for that! Sorry for the crazy update email…the “FOLLOW” at the top of my blog now is from WordPress instead of Feedburner if you want to subscribe via that way and unsub from Feedburner. WordPress is better! The email comes right away and doesn’t do crazy stuff like this! Thanks! Appreciate you stopping by… I do have new posts since this if you want to click the home tab and see new NEWS! ttul! Pam
***********************************************************************************

I sure wanted to have a card to post today but yesterday I woke up sneezing and by noon…yikes…the drip!  YUK!  I would much rather be stamping and blogging!

YOU must not miss the post on the All That Scraps blog though.  I got it done before I ruined my new computer keyboard!  Aren’t you glad I’m sharing all this?!  sorry!

Today the ATS DT gals are showing Amy Young’s, Sweet November Christmas Fairwees on the ATS blog HERE and on their personal blogs too!  I know they will make you smile and want some at your house!

Now while you’re at the ATS blog,  LINK UP for a chance to win!  There are nine chances with the October release!  (three blog posts)  Good Luck with the drawing and don’t get a cold!

Take care – I see more Cold Care tea in my immediate future! Lovely! haha! NOT funny!

25 thoughts on “No card…a cold! ugh!

  1. So sorry to hear that you are not feeling well. It’s just not the same out here without you! Hope you feel better soon! Oh my goodness, I want them ALL at my house!!! Lol…I don’t have time to ink up what I have already 🙂 Hugs, dear friend…feel better!

  2. Oh Pam, so sorry to hear you aren’t feeling well. Nothing more miserable that a cold … So what did you do to ruin your new keyboard ? I’m picturing cough syrup or something equally as messy !!!
    Hope you get better soon cuz you are missed …
    Janie

  3. The first winter cold is always a doozy. Take care of yourself and you’ll get well faster. Let your husband pamper you.

  4. Hope you are feeling tip top real soon. I have not been feeling well myself this week, so I feel your pain.

    Hugs
    tonniece

  5. I’m certainly not looking forward to getting a cold or flu. Last year was my year to be down and I don’t want to go through that again. I’m so sorry you are having a tough time. Nothing like wrapping your throat in Vicks and a warm towel. Makes you sleep like a baby. May you have a short sick period Pam.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

