We Wish You a Merry Christmas…


So cute and so fun to color! I love this new Swiss Pixies stamp from CC Designs October release! Called the “Group”!

The sentiments are from the new Amy R Stamps Handy Christmas Greetings set… love it!

The Group is inked up with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch markers.

I’ll start with the redhead in the back row…her hair is E15, E08 and E97

the blonde in the middle of the back row…her hair is E50, YR31, YR21, YR23, YR24

Hansel’s hair is E50, E31 and E35

Birgitta front left…her hair is E50, E31 and E35

the gal on the front right…her hair is E30, E23 and E25

Such fun!  The pattern paper is a 6×6 Christmas pad from Cosmo Cricket.

Click HERE to see the rest of today’s review over on the All That Scrap blog… super, super cute images for Christmas!

HAVE YOU HEARD???  A new monthly post HEREShow and Tell with CC Designs.  Link up your creations made with CC Designs stamps for a chance to win a $20 G.C.!!!

Challenge blogs I’m linking my card to…

Stamptacular Sunday – You choose

The Paper Players – Clean and Simple with Christmas colors red and green

Crafting When We Can – Christmas Creations

Sparkles Christmas Challenge – Christmas Songs (mine is “We Wish you a Merry Christmas”)

Stamps and Supplies I used on this card

Thanks for stopping by!  Love hearing from you…looking forward to getting out and about in blogland this week and getting my stamp room cleaned up!  yikes!  Amazing what happens when there’s a lot going on! lol Have a great week!

26 thoughts on “We Wish You a Merry Christmas…

  1. Pam, this is the cutest little group I’ve ever seen & I LOVE how you colored them & gave the hair colors !!! Simply AMAZING & that sentiment is perfect … You KNOW I now NEED these !!!! Was that your intention …
    Hugs, Janie

  2. Gosh, Pam, this is coloring heaven! What fun! This has to be the prettiest group of heads in all of blogland! Great card, my friend – love everything about it!!! Hope you are okay – I’ve been busy, busy, haven’t had much time to check on you! (and you’ve been busy COLORING!) Hugs…

  3. Hey Lady!! I have been out of town and getting ready to go to my daughters house – did you miss me? LOL -As you might know, I love this stamp and I went and bought it the last time you used it. Keep those cards and letters coming in!!
    Sandy

  4. Wow, wow, WOW Pam! I struggle to color one image, I don’t think I’ll ever have the courage to try this one, lol! Gorgeous coloring job and great layout! Did you get your video camera back? 😉

  5. Absolutely the cutest group of all times! This could be a tutorial in how to do hair. Each of them has such gorgeous locks! Love the layout too. You are unable to make anything less than a gorgeous card.

  6. Ohlala, this is beautiful!! Wonderful papers and gorgeus colouring.

    Thanks for joining us at Stamptacular Sunday this week. Hope to see you again 🙂
    Hugs, Nina.

  7. Hi Pam, this card really shines! Love the dp you’ve paired with this sweet image – which is beautifully colored! I just got my Handy Christmas Greetings set about a week ago! It’s awesome! Hugs, Barb

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

