zoom…speeding Laugh!

 

She’s cute, she’s in a hurry…there’s a sale somewhere and she’s gotta get there!!!  Hilarious coming from me… I don’t even like to shop!  well,  except for stamp stuff!   This is CC Designs New Laugh Christmas Car, part of the October release… I know,  I’m coming in at the last minute!  That is common for me! lol

The inside… two new sentiments sets for Christmas… love them. Combining the sentiments is so fun! On the outside words from the Big Christmas Wishes set. So fun… the banners are the CC Cutters Tag die, shortened! Martha Stewart holly and branch punches.  Magnolia Doohickeys new flower die.

I’m linking up to the Lily Pad Challenge blog Sketch Challenge, HERE.

The paper is Season’s Greetings 6×6 pad from Echo Park,  out of stock right now at ATS…bummer BUT the Authentique Wonder pad is back in stock!   The rick rack is an EK Success chain punch.  I colored Laugh with Promarkers and Tria markers.  The grays are Copics.  All That Scraps has Promarkers now!

hair – cinnamon, Burnt Orange and a Tria brown 0345

skin – ivory, Tria 9220, Dusky Pink, Sunkissed Pink  ( need to work on the skin combo)

dress – Pear Green, Marsh Green

car, scarf – Red, Crimson, Burgundy

bulb tip – Gold, Tan, Burnt Umber

eyes – cornflower

HO HO HO – I had fun with her!  May your Christmas preparations speed on!  Thanks for stopping by!  Tomorrow starts CC Designs November Preview days!!!  I know…how do they keep coming up with more cute, cute stuff?!  I LOVE it!

See ‘ya back here and on the ATS blog tomorrow!

Stamps and Supplies I used on this card…

16 thoughts on “zoom…speeding Laugh!

  1. I agree with you I don’t like to shop at all. Pam you keep me busy shopping on line with all the cute stamps and punches.

  2. WOW !!! You have outdone yourself again !!! Love the speed demon going shopping. The buttons for wheels is very cute and creative. All the holly and flowers really sets the card off. Great card !!!

  3. Gorgeous creation Pam, your colouring is amazing, I love that holy leaf punch , will have to have a look for one of those, I do love CC Design images they are just way toooooo cute.
    Hugs Cheryl

  4. Ha ha, she even LOOKS like you! A woman on a mission! Cute, cute, card Pam! Thanks for sharing. Once again, you have done a fabulous job of mixing and matching DP’s and fun touches! Hugs…

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

