3 cards with NEW stamps from Printworks…

Ribbon is from Printworks but not on their site… if you want to purchase some,  include it in the comments of your order and Nicole will get back to you.  The red brads are from Paper Studio.
The fine gold cord is from Printworks… info same as above for ordering… I stamped the Ornate Textile stamp with the new Delicata Golden Glitz ink from Tsukineko.  There is a refill for it too… HERE.
Inside of deer card…
A blue Christmas…
Gold wired ribbon and blue swirl paper from Printworks…ordering info same as above…
and the inside…
Thanks for stopping by!  I call these “card cards”!  the “real deal”! Easy to mail!  Some more card cards coming…. busy, busy little elf… haha!  No lights on the tree yet… eek!   Which reminds me I better go water it! Have a great weekend!
Linking up to some challenge blogs…
Stamptacular Sunday – anything Christmas
Craft Your Passion – tis the season
Addicted to Stamps – Christmas card
Stamps and Supplies I used on these cards…

20 thoughts on “3 cards with NEW stamps from Printworks…

  1. Very classy cards Miss Pam – I don’t know which is my favorite! You are such a good friend by making it so easy for me to shop. No need to run from site to site comparing prices – no need to run from site to site searching for this and that. You are indeed a very good friend. And by the way – I really like that Tombo multi glue.
    Sandy

  2. Oh. one more comment – because of you, I now have some other favorite products. Like the the Scrapbook Adhesives (love them in white and black) and the Scotch ATG tape gun. I do also have several of the Printworks stamps. See how good you are to me!!!!!

  3. Pam these are gorgeous! I love the simplicity of them! Can’t wait to see the next batch that you post. Gosh, I thought the first one was wonderful until I saw the second! When I saw the third one, I’m thinking that I squealed out loud – absolute stunner, my friend! Thanks for sharing!!!

  4. Yup! I knew you would not disappoint me! Three gorgeous cards!! I fell in love with the first, then looked at the second & wasn’t so sure, then looked at the last one & decided I couldn’t pick a favorite. They were all just wonderful.I don’t know how you keep coming up with just stunning creations every single time!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

