Meet Max and Georgia…new Winter Kids

So cute!  Having fun in the snow!  Four new Winter Kids from Sweet November this December release.  To see the other two, Tess and Zach and see more creations with all four,  click over to the ALL That Scraps blog, HERE.

I had that space there to the left of Max and thought…tree…then Leafy Branch die…clip, clip and it’s a tree! lol

The December release will be in the store tomorrow night at 10 p.m.  I’ll come back here and add links to the new stuff if you want to check back.

Brrrr… it got cold here in Iowa this week!  Supposed to warm up Saturday… I’ll be ready for that!  Time for some cocoa this a.m.!

I used old American Crafts Holiday/Winter paper today… I know…bad of me but I always love a row of houses…if the paper has houses on it,  I want it… then I hoard it and use pieces here and there! lol  ‘fess up…you’re hoarding something too! lol

I’ll be back to add links after I grab a bite of breakfast!

Thanks for stopping by and sharing the fun of stamping with me!

Stamps and Such…

 

23 thoughts on “Meet Max and Georgia…new Winter Kids

  1. You’re card is adorable!! Love the bright colors and the houses are perfect!! Yes, I have paper and supplies I hoard too. What a wonderful release this month!
    xoxo, Christine

  2. I love houses too Pam – I told you that mum is the word and you have spread the word anyway and there are two dies I want for sure. Will be there – what time will you post!!!!! Cute card. It is still mild here. Lots and lots of rain – they are saying it is supposed to turn cold but that is what they said yesterday.

  3. Pam, You did a fantastic job coloring your images and they are just so adorable. Great idea with the placement of your paper for the scene of the houses and I love how you cut the paper to look like their is some snow in front. This is another one of my favorite ones.

  4. Cuteness at it’s best! Love the patterned paper with the row of houses, and how you clipped the branch to make a tree. And just when I think that those sinkin’ images can’t possibly get any cuter, look what happens – they do!!! Love this, great job!

  5. Pam, I absolutely LOVE the row of houses in back of the cute images!!!!!!!! Those kids are so adorable, colored to perfection….of course!!!!
    A beautiful and delightful card!

  6. Max and Georgia are so cute out in the snow. Love the “tree” you made. You are just so creative. Wish I could be that way. I hope I get to see all your cards on Friday at club. They are always so much better IRL.

  7. Oh….darn! These are so cute! I just used this paper on a scrapbook page and these two would be lovely on the pages…you are such an enabler….and Santa is watching you! LOL!

  8. oh too cute… I too love your house paper from your stash!! Wish I had it in my
    stash!! Love color choices and the coloring of the darling kids…. I too get to
    see it on Friday!!!! Love all the clever snow areas….

  9. Such cuteness Pam! I have the paper and have been hoarding it. Will have to check out these sweet new images. Merry Christmas!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

