the new dies again….

I had fun again this afternoon playing with the NEW Leafy Branch and Phlox dies… I don’t think they’d hire me for flower arranging at the florist but I sure enjoy trying with paper!   The dies and new stamps are in the store now… links below!

I used some paper and die cuts from a Kaisercraft 6×6 Christmas pattern paper pad… can’t find it anywhere to link to.  All That Scraps did have it so hopefully you already have it too!   Bazzill card-stock and a holly punch from The Punch Bunch.  The pearls are from Hero Arts and I colored them with a YR23 copic sketch marker.  The sentiments are from  Amy R Stamps Merry and Bright sentiments set,  linked below. On the inside I used the Friends sentiment from the Handy Greetings Amy R Stamps set.  I edged everything with Walnut Stain Distress ink and the ink blending tool.

I’m linking to a Christmas anything goes challenge at Joan’s Gradens Weekly Challenge… another fun store!

I’m linking to the Christmas Wishes challenge at Joanna Sheen Challenges blog… I love this store too!

Holler if you have any questions.  Thanks for stopping by and enjoy the new CC Designs December Release!  I appreciate it!

Stamps and Such…

15 thoughts on “the new dies again….

  1. Got mine ordered!!! Merry Christmas to me!!! Can’t wait! I think a florist would be lucky to have you Pam! This card is gorgeous too! So rich in color and Christmasy!!! Beautiful work!

  2. I would definitely vote for you as florist of the year!!!!! Wow you did a spectacular job on this card!!!!! Excellent work again Pam. I am going to see about these dies!!!!!!

  3. Love this card – beautiful card – I love it! I did order the two dies last night . Gosh that makes a pretty card. Christine is lucky to have you that’s for sure!!!!!!!!

  4. Okay – I am back again!! Yes this card is more beautiful than the first – if that is humanly possible. Oh Pam, you win the Christmas Card award for this year. This gorgeous!

  5. Pam, I did not realize that CC had any dies. The leafy branch is so nice it cuts nice and clean. Just like the Phlox flower, I have some punches like them but they do not cut as clean as the die does. An other wonderful card!

  6. I love this card especially since it was my Christmas card. It is awesome and “more better” than the last one. I will have it out for the rest of the year !!! Thanks, Pam.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

