ATS Wed. Challenge and SALE!

A new challenge starts today on the All That Scraps Wednesday Challenge blog.   Make a treat box/bag.  I have this Accucut scallop box die that is just the right size to hold two of these chocolates!  Email me if you want the name and number of the die.

I used several of the CC Designs Cutters dies…the new Leafy Branch,  Phlox Flower dies and  the others are the Leaves, Rolling Rose,  Lock and Key, Tags & Banners and Parenthesis. The “with love” sentiment is from the new AmyR Stamps Heart-y Sayings set.  The tinsel-ish looking tie is from a Teresa Collins ribbon pack.  I did edge the papers with Walnut Stain distress ink and the ink blending tool.  I rolled up the rolling rose die, glued it (video under my tutorials tab), turned it over on my desk and hit it with a rubber mallet! lol   I like the “squashed” look on top of the Phlox flower die cuts! lol

Thanks for stopping by!  Wishing you all the best this Christmas season! Take care and have some dark chocolate!

Stamps and such…

11 thoughts on “ATS Wed. Challenge and SALE!

  1. Lovin’ your treat box, Pam! I can’t wait to use my Phlox and Leaf dies!!! They are here, I’ve just not had time to use them yet! And oh my goodness, dark chocolate is my absolute favorite! I’ll try to play along this week. DH’s surgery went okay yesterday – they had to go much deeper than they had first thought. Surgery ‘process’ (in and out between each biopsy) was 5 hours and 5 minutes. It was a very long day, but they think they got all of the cancer. Have a great day – hugs!!!

  2. So beautiful, Pam! I love the design of your treat box, all the dies you have used, and your flower is absoutely AWESOME!!! Wishing you a Merry Christmas:-)! Hugs Delphine xx

  3. Ha Ha! I fooled you — I went there first and ordered before I made my comment. I love that heart and key and I sure did love it when you ALMOST hit me with that SPLAT snowball. You know how much I love all your stuff Pam – Merry Christmas Pam and family!!!
    HO HO HO Sandy Claus

  4. GORGEOUS box Pam:) Thanks for the most FABULICIOUS Christmas card!! Merry Christmas!!! Sending u huge cyber hugs! God Bless…jane

  5. Wish I had some of that dark chocolate here in sunny GA !!! I could go buy some and then iIwould eat it all !!! Gorgeous treat box. You are always so creative. I love it !!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

