Kicking off 2012 with 5 faves from 2011…

Everyone is posting their faves from the year,  so I had to jump in!  Thanks for sharing everyone and thanks for looking on my blog too!

I loved how this easel with add on’s card worked out…Hot, hot days of Summer

You Make Me Happy

Shabby Birdhouse Gift-cards in a Pizza Box

Anya’s Birthday Easel card with a Stopper

Tilda with a Letter

That was hard!  So many I could have picked that I liked!  It was a fun creative year ! I’m looking forward to 2012 and more fun stamping and sharing!  Happy New Year and thanks for sharing your stamping too!

Thinking up to Debby’s challenge…

22 thoughts on “Kicking off 2012 with 5 faves from 2011…

  1. I am amazed that 2 out of the 5 had pink on them !!! Only 1 with red and brown !!! Of course, all of your creations are winners in my eyes.

  2. Nice trip down memory lane and all are fabulous!!! You are so creative Pam!!! This reminds me I wanted to try your neat stopper idea!!! Thank you for sharing your talents and I’ll be stalking, I mean checking in on you this year too!!!

  3. Your cards are really wonderful Pam and I am looking forward to all your posts in 2012. I sure hope 2012 will not go by as fast as 2011!!!
    Happy first day of 2012!
    Sandy

  4. I found you on Sheri’s “Fun with Paper” comments. I know Sheri from the Yahoo group who gets together in Des Moines. I’m sure glad I looked at your page. What great cards!!!! That step card is adorable!

  5. There is no way I could have chosen just 5, but I have to say these are high on my list of favorites!
    Happy New Year! We are under a wind advisory today & let me tell you, it’s COLD outside! A good day to stay inside & make cards!

  6. Hello Pam, such a nice way to close the year… like walking on memory lane… I love it. and Love all your creations. can’t wait to see what you will show us in 2012.
    Hugs.

  7. A gorgeous collection of cards – I’ve not seen an easel card with a stopper like that before – what a fabulous idea – might have to borrow that one some time!
    Best wishes for 2012.
    Love, Andrea xx

  8. Wonderful looking back at your creations especially if they are as gorgeous as your’s are.
    Hope santa was good to you and that 2012 is all you hope it to be.
    Hugs
    Tonniece

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

