Smile!

You can’t help yourself!  So go ahead and smile,  laugh out loud… giggle even! lol  This rosy cheeked Mushroom Girl is a new Swiss Pixie Lucy from CC Designs February stamp release.  Melt you heart sweet! I paper pieced her,  shaded with Copics and colored her hair and skin with Copics too.  Check out the super cute in the forest  circle logo stamp from the new Woodland Logos set and a new Leaves and Acorns die set… two different acorns and two different leaves… I just used one of each here… awesome!

I’m linking my Mushroom Girl card to the Sweet Sunday Sketch Challenge 151 – I used their sketch for my card.  At Simon Says Stamp Challenge blog – it’s Anything Goes!

And here’s a front panel step card with new Swiss Pixie Woodland Lucy,  Woodland Daisy and Woodland Logos…

Here I used both acorns and both leaves from the new Leaves and Acorns die set. Notice the Daisies seed packet…the oval says Wooden…that’s Christine’s last name!  So fun!  I had to cut all those pieces out and pop them up!  I just love this card!  So earthy in colors and cute!  I made this a couple weeks ago and of course can’t remember the copics I used… oh why do I think I’ll remember… I know myself better than that!

The smile sentiment in the first card and the I’m here for  you sentiment are from a new AmyR Stamps sentiment set called Be Happy.

Here’s the inside…more from the sentiment set, another acorn AND a fabulous new border die called , Mushroom border! (I just used a couple pieces of it)

here’s another take a little from the side…

that’s it from me today.

Love that you stop in to see what I’ve been up to!  I appreciate your visit and love receiving your comments.  I’ll be stopping by soon!

Stamps and Such…

29 thoughts on “Smile!

  1. Everything you create makes me SMILE Pam! These cards are just adorable, I love these images and you made them even more adorable with your awesome layouts! I lovelovelove your step card!!!

  2. They are both gorgeous, Pam!!! I love the paper piecing and your DPs and colours are so beautiful! And your Woodland Lucy is too cute, gorgeous colours too! okay I think I need to get colouring:-)… Hugs Delphine xxx

  3. Oh, its gorgeous! Please, please, please, could you try harder to remember which copics you used? I really love this auburn hair!

  4. I know you hear me crying – I want that Daisy Thingy! You are an enabler of the worst kind Pam Sparks and if you were not so talented you would not be able to enable – you got that!!!!
    You know that I am one of your biggest fans don’t you?!? You say buy and I say how much!!!! You have been busy I can tell that – very creative!!!!
    Sandy

  5. Pam … these cards definitely made me smile 🙂 They are both so adorable, but I especially love the designer paper you used in the paper-pieced mushroom girl. I love the earthy tones and the papers are all so wonderful together. As always, amazing work with Copics … I have to try them!

  6. Oh these are absolutely darling!!! Love the colors!!! The paper piecing on Mushroom girl
    is a riot… Love it!!! The colors and all the embellishments on Daisy girl are also super..
    What a set of fun cards!!!!

  7. hi pam that is along time,
    your cards are absolutly beautiful the images are gorgeous and fun.
    the coloring is great and you have always such beautiful papers.

    greetings karin

  8. Wow this is such fun Pam
    All your cards have been so lovely lately, I especially loved the cupcake
    But only just worked out how to leave you a comment while using my new iPad2 what a plum I am ….sorry
    Hugs Susie xx

  9. You are amazing and so are your cards. WOW I love these. Beautiful coloring and paper piecing. Such cute stamps. Those acorn and leaves are great too! Heck everything is FABULOUS!!!!!!
    Hugs, Cathy-Lynn

  10. Hi Pam, oh these are both beautiful, they really do make me smile! gorgeous colours, I haven’t made a step card yet , but after seeing your stunning one , I am going to give this a go, thanks for sharing your creations.
    Hugs Cheryl

  11. I hate it when you post cards so darned cute that we all want the stamps, the paper, the everything you used. You are the world’s best enabler! These are so cute! Love the paper piecing on the mushroom gal and the daisy darling is just beyond cute! I think she is my favorite. A++ on both of them!

  12. Wowzers Pam, are these Ever ADORABLE!! 😎 Love your Wonderfully colored Darling images and Fabulous Layouts too! Goodness, these both just make me smile! I’m just Loving all the Fabulous details! 😎

    Hugs
    Shannon

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

