Valentine stamp candy and some cards…

Here’s some Valentines I came up with today… tomorrow is stamp club and we’re swapping simple Valentines.  ok – I tried!  I love the Printworks new heart stamp, sentiments and Holly Berry Red stamp pad!

The twine I used is from Doodlebug…it’s called Valentine!

The Row of Hearts is a new stamp from Printworks and the LOVE stamp is from them also but an older one.  I stamped the hearts with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch markers… R27 and R83.  There’s that twine again!  Oh,  I embossed lines above and below the hearts also.

Some more new stamps from Printworks!  Love that cupcake.. the sentiment and the little flower heart growing up between the scallops!  I’m linking this card up to the Clean and Simple Stamping Challenge Blog – a sketch and you’re to have a repeated element on the card more than three times.  I got carried away adding stuff to the circles…ugh! lol   EK Success border punch.

Now for the Valentine stamp candy… link up below and inlinkz will pick a winner (random) and these four stamps will be on the way to your collection!  Printworks sent me doubles of these four so I emailed Nicole and asked if I could give them away and she said, “yes”!

the cupcake                                                                                                      heart posey

I love you                                                                                                      always


Thanks for stopping by!  Have a happy heart weekend! ttul!
I wanted to let you know about this too! Copied from the PW email…
Valentine’s Special: FREE shipping on orders $20 or more valid 02/08/12 to 02/14/12. 
No code needed…
Shop online today!!  www.printworkscollection.com
If you have any questions, please email me: printworkscollection@yahoo.com ~ Nicole @ PrintWorks

 Link up right here…at the BLUE frog

and the winner is….

28 thoughts on “Valentine stamp candy and some cards…

  1. Wow, Pam – what beautiful CAS cards! I can’t choose a favorite, but I do love the black, white and red. Great work, as always, dear friend! Thanks for sharing!

  2. I really like your cards and it looks like they would work up quickly if you needed multiples. Thanks for the opportunity to win some goodies.

  3. I have just found your site and love it. am going to spend alot of time going back to see all your work. I absolutely love your C&S cards. So very pretty but very elegant. Thanks for the inspiration.

  4. BOO HOO !!! I won’t be there to get a chance for one of your cards !!!! They are all so great. I really couldn’t chose just one. HAVE fUN !!!

  5. This is clean and simple done to perfection! How beautifully you put them all together. Love the black and white scalloped border with the cupcake. As always your blog is a wealth of inspiration! Hugs…Barb <

  6. Better late then never:-)!!! I am so behind… Your cards are all gorgeous, Pam, and your CAS style is really one I love, absolutely perfect! Thanks for the chance to win too:-)! Hugs Delphine xx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

