Show and Tell from my stamp club friends….

Friday afternoon was our area stamp club… we always have show and tell and I had my camera with me… so I took some pictures of three of the gal’s cards to share with you…since you couldn’t come! = )

Designed by Annette…

Love this!

White Crayon Resist… so cool!

always love dotted swiss and script!

adorable!

so pretty!

Designed by Jan…

Beautiful, simple, elegance!

Lovely!

inspiring Vintage…

Gorgeous!

Designed by Juliene…

So pretty!  love the randomness of it too!

Puffy Fabric heart goodness!

If you’re ever around Oskaloosa, IA the second Friday afternoon of the month…drop in at the Public Library to join us!  We’d love to have you!  = )

Thanks Annette, Jan and Juliene!

P. S. scroll down and link up to my Valentine stamp blog candy!  You don’t have to do anything!  Just link up!!! 

20 thoughts on “Show and Tell from my stamp club friends….

  1. Boy – you sure do have a bunch of talented friends!!!! Great post Pam and I am so tickled that I am not tempted to buy anything. I love the first one with the red hearts and white paper! Did you say 12 or 14 Valentines you had to get into the mail. If I had to make that many I would be hitting my head against the wall! I envy your group – wish I could go to your club meetings too!
    Sandy

  2. Beautiful cards. Wow, lots of gifted ladies in Oskaloosa. I would so love to join you all, but alas….Sigh….. it’s quite a hike from Ontario, Ca to Oskaloosa, IA.
    Thanks for sharing Pam
    Hugs
    Tonniece

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

