Valentines….

I saw these digital images at Whimsie Doodles and thought they’d be fun to create the grandkids Valentines with!

I have to say it again… doesn’t she just make you smile SO BIG!  = )))))

Just have a thing about glasses!  I added the hearts to the lenses below…then covered them with glossy accents. (the hearts were punched with an old border punch)

Pattern Papers are from Hobby Lobby… Nestabilities dies for the circle shapes.

And this one sums it all up!

I used this new stamp for Valentines day on the inside …

and this one on the back with  G-ma Pam 2012 under it…

Twelve Valentines in the mail!  YEA!  I didn’t get Christmas cards made the last couple years for them,  so I was determined to send Valentines!  Very Fun!  Thanks for stopping by and Happy Valentine creating to  you!

Click over to this post and link up to the Printworks Valentine stamp give-away.  You don’t have to do anything,  just link up!

Stamps and Such…

15 thoughts on “Valentines….

  1. These cards are super cute. The grandchildren will love these. I was bad this year, didn’t do any thing for Valentines Day. I might make my hubby a cute card, though.

    thanks for sharing.
    hugs
    bobbi

  2. Wow, you have been very busy this weekend! The grands will love getting these – how much fun! I didn’t send out one single Valentine’s card this year, and EEEK…actually BOUGHT DH’s card! Shame on me! “Life” just seems to keep me from doing the crafty thing these days! Thanks for sharing your wonderful cards – you are a very good granny!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

