The Pattern Paper Says it All….

Click HERE to link up to my Printworks Valentine stamp candy!  You don’t have to do anything!  Just link!

CC Designs Swiss Pixies February Review Day!  I used Pixie Lucy, Woodland Daisy and Woodland Logos…

She’s so sweet!

Images are stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink. I used some different Copic colors this time…for me anyway!  For the pink clothes I started out with R11.  Then teeny amounts of R12 and R20.  On her Wings I used R0000 all over, then R000, 00, 01 and 02. The greens are BG90’s.  The big flower is R20, R43 and R46.  The teeny flowers are E24, E07 and E59.  Her hair is E50, 51, 53, 55.  Acorns are the E40’s.

The paper is from one of those 4×6 ish paper pads from DCWV called Mariposa.

LOVE the Woodland Daisy “seat” and AmyR Stamps Be Happy sentiments…”just sitting here thinking of YOU”!  (stamped with my trusty stamp a ma jig…LOVE that thing!) Check out the super tiny acorns on the Woodland Pixie Logo… I cut out a couple and popped them up!

Thanks for stopping by to see my Swiss Pixie Lucy card today!  I love hearing from you and I’ll be around soon!  Working on some other cards to share soon!

Happy Valentines Day dear stamping friends!!!

Stamps and Such… 

31 thoughts on “The Pattern Paper Says it All….

  1. oh yikes the color choices are absolutely beautiful…. the little gal is darling
    and great embellishments… Thanks again for the beautiful card you
    gave me at club…. Loved those colors too!!

  2. Ohhhh, she’s so precious..gotta have this one ALSO!
    Beautiful creation and coloring.
    Have a great Valentines Day.
    hugs
    bobbi

  3. Your Pixie Lucy is gorgeous, Pam! I love the Rs you have used for her and her flower seat, and I love your background papers which bring her out so well! Fantastic colours and details! enjoy the rest of your day! Hugs Delphine xx

  4. She is just adorable! Love how you gave her the little flower for a chair! You always have the cutest ideas! That red paper is right up my alley! I have this “thing” for brick red papers & this one is just perfect for the pinks. Have a great week!

  5. Hi Pam,
    Love your card today, she is the sweetest thing! everything is beautiful. I really like the colours you have used , so delicate and pretty it suits Pixie Lucy to a tee. I have been looking at both of these images and now I am convinced lol. Then again it doesn’t take much to convince me with these cuties rofl. Hope you have a great day.
    Hugs Cheryl

  6. Beautiful! I love the sweet image- and your beautiful colors! I love the little irl sitting in the bloom. Happy Valentines Day!

  7. SWEEEEET card Pam !!!! Love that paper pack & how wonderfully the little image you colored goes with it. LOVE the new colors you’ve shown & thanks for sharing them … I’m going to add them to my list of FAVS !!!!
    Big hugs, Janie

  8. ADORABLE! Oh Pam, this card is so pretty, so sweet, so precious! She is a cutie and colored beautifully. This Mariposa DP pack has beautiful prints and the sentiment stamp fits perfectly! The background colors are very striking, and the softness of the colors you used to color Pixie Lucy just pops!

    Hugs,
    Cami

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

