Butterfly Lucy…

Butterfly Lucy here to help us greet Spring this year!  Oh, she is so sweet!  I LOVE her!  So pretty in pink and ready to play outside!  New Butterfly Border die too!  Three NEW Swiss Pixies…to die for cute!!!

Click over the the All That Scraps blog for all the wonderful creations from the ATS Design Team gals… just amazing stuff!!!  While you’re there… link up for a chance to win these cute new stamps!!!

Thanks for stopping by!  So fun to hear from you and I’ll be back tomorrow with more cute-ness!

Stamps and Such…

27 thoughts on “Butterfly Lucy…

  1. WOW!!! Pam this is so cute.. Love all your embellishments. Love the paper and how you have the kids in the background playing. I will have to check out the swiss pixies this one is just darling. Stunning card.

  2. This is adorable, hun! I think this release is more stamps I “need”… Haven’t met a C.C. stamp I didn’t like yet. 😉

    I can’t get over the supply list. I LOVE seeing what other people use for their basic supplies. I’ve started building my list, but it’s taking a while. 😉

  3. Cute card Pam, love the background paper and the stamp is really cute. Love your color combination.
    hugs, Ruth Ann

  4. Adorable little cutie. Everytime I see a card that you created, I have to have that stamp. You do such amazing and beautiful creating. Love all of your work.

    hugs
    bobbi

  5. WOW and you used PINK !!!!! Cute card and you did an awesome job of telling a story with your little scene. Who are the butterflies by ??

  6. Oh, Wow from me too! She is just gorgeous! I have been sitting here staring at her hair & wondering how in the world you make it look so alive! That’s a talent I many NEVER achieve so I really love looking at your wonderful creations.

  7. Wow pam this is just unbelievable!!!!! Wow what amazing coloring and design!!!!! Love love your work as always!!!!!! This card is really magical!!!! way to go on an excellent creation!!!!!

  8. Wow – beautiful card and a beautiful image. Am also LOVING the butterfly border but then butterflies are my most favourite thing in the world! Hugs, Marie xx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

