Spring Has Sprung…

Spring Has Sprung  is a NEW set for March from CC Designs.  I combined it with the NEW Swiss Pixies Bunny Lucy and  the ticket stamp from the NEW Spring Logos set.

I stamped these cuties with Memento Tuxedo Black ink on Hammermill Color Copy Cover card-stock and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.   All the grays are the T’s.  I made an Easel card with one add on.  I have a couple videos on making this type of card… HERE (2 min. long)  and HERE is a video with two add-ons (3 min. long)…

March is blowing in like a lion in Iowa this week… Sunday started with snow all day and cold…yesterday the high was 74˚!!!  Crazy!  Is it only in Iowa you can experience all four seasons in one week?! lol   Have a good one!

I used the Martha Stewart grass border punch but I couldn’t find it to link to,  so I linked to the Magnolia Doohickey grass die and the My Favorite Things grass die.

Stamps and Stuff…

30 thoughts on “Spring Has Sprung…

  1. Awwww…..this makes me smile all over my face! What a darling card! These new releases are tempting me something terrible! Hope you are well, seems like eons since we last chatted. Hugs…

  2. Love your adorable creation. Your scene is just so cute as are the images. Everything is beautiful

    hugs
    bobbo

  3. Pam this is just beautiful. This is such a sweet scene and the colours appeal so much. I think something like this would be a nice Easter card for my 3 month old grand daughter to go with a cuddly lamb or bunny. Must go check out the stamps. 🙂
    Lorraine

  4. I just love everything about this, hun! I too went looking for the MS grass punch but couldn’t find it in stock anywhere online. Glad I have my own. I think that’s the 1 I use the most. 😉 I don’t know how you make a card a day. I couldn’t do it. I’m lucky if I make 1 a week! Isn’t that sheepy just D-A-R-L-I-N-G???

    HUGS!

  5. This is just darling! I have never tried this type of card, but intend to watch your video next as you have inspired me, yet again! You come up with the most spectacular cards, lady!

  6. Hi Pam, Wow your card is stunning , love Easter cards they are always so bright and cheerful, and your colouring is amazing , tfs, can’t wait for the release! You sure are having some crazy weather, it ‘s still very hot here in Queensland Australia, but the mornings are starting to cool a little as we are heading into Autumn. Take care.
    Hugs Cheryl

  7. Wow pam this is just amazing!!!! The colors my my unbelievable!!!! I love the design and the images too!!!! Spectacular work as always!!!!! Love visiting here!!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

