Happy Easter…

I don’t have a new card to share today but I pulled this Happy Easter card out of the “archives”…   So cute!

We’re enjoying the weather in IA… 6 of the grands here to play yesterday afternoon… so fun!  A couple of the girls and I cut scrap paper into useable sizes part of the time… fun to see that paper stack up.  Now if I could just get that card finished that I started last week! ugh!  I keep moving it out of the way to do something else!  lol

Take care and ttul!

13 thoughts on “Happy Easter…

  1. Cute card Pam – I bet that die does make a pretty flower. Hmmmmmm – what to do , what to do. Okay now you have to make a card with that die and get it so I can see what it looks like!!!!!
    Sandy

  2. “La la la la la la la…..” said with my fingers in my ears so I won’t hear you telling me about all of the sale goodness going on! Ha! I’m so glad you pulled that card out of your archives! I love that you’ve done Easter without the traditional color scheme. Great idea, beautiful card – thanks for sharing!

  3. Such a sweet card! I love the bright spring colors instead of the more traditional pastels. This would make anyone smile, even without a chocolate egg to go with it! lol You have to get the flower die. I have it & it makes a gorgeous flower! (My turn to be the enabler this time!)

  4. WOW…..Pam, this is such a darling card! Love this adorable image, which you colored and showcased spectacularly! I love Easter cards and this just brings a smile to my face.

  5. Just love your beautiful card. I am sure you had fun with the grands. I love it when the boys ‘create’. Darn, I have these dies and I haven’t used them….oh I am bad!

  6. SALE!!!!!!!!! Did I hear SALE? Oh No, WHY oh Why can’t there be all these sales on the (I can finally buy something) days. I promised myself no more buying this month, and like it or not I have to stick to it. Sheesh……. Thanks Pam. lol
    Love the card though woman. Too sweet for words.
    Hugs
    tonniece

  7. Hi Pam, thanks for the heads up on the sale at ATS! Gorgeous card , the bunnies are coloured to perfection! Do you use the flexmarkers with your copics? Are they the same?
    Sounds like you had a really fun day with the grand kids, some lovely memories to treasure Pam. Good luck with that card too, I do the same thing all the time, then I get annoyed with myself ! eeek.
    Have a great day
    Hugs Cheryl

  8. Your card is adorable. Love the papers and the egg you used for the background. LOL! I do the same thing – buy stuff and then put it aside. Gotta get my flower dies out and use them.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

