How does your Garden Grow…

ok – it is a laugh when I talk about gardening… ugh… I don’t know how to grow a thing!  So,  does all this stamping stuff count for “stuff” growing?!  Cuz it grows every day! lol  I’m good at growing that stuff! hahaha

Getting back on track…. this is cutie, sweet,  Laugh Lines Garden and her coordinating Watering Can Logos.  She knows what she’s doing!  She even has the right footwear!!!   Adorable!

Laugh is stamped on Hamermill Color Copy Cover paper with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch markers.

I did!  I used the Fence from yesterday’s video tutorial… scroll down if you’d like to watch how I embellished the  CC Designs Cutters Fence die!

I changed up the  Flower border a tad… it grew some new flowers! ha!  sorta it did! I used the smallest flower from the Five Point Flowers die and glued them on top of the flowers that are on the border cut… it had to be something different from yesterdays make!

The  Grass Border… what can I say… it’s the best ever!  I am biased of course but I truly do love it!  It’s the perfect size and easy to add little blades with copic marker or two.

 


Thanks for making me smile and visiting my stamping blog… I love being on the receiving end of your generous comments and friendship!  Take care and see ‘ya back here tomorrow!

Stamps and Such…

22 thoughts on “How does your Garden Grow…

  1. Another adorable card … you are so amazing with the Copics. I’m still thinking I should take the plunge and buy some. Love the patterned background paper with the polka-dotted clouds – super cute!

  2. OMGosh this absolutely counts as gardening because you are growing some new ideas! lol. I love the polka dot clouds and have been working with my new airbrush, now I am going to have to polka dot my clouds too! lol. LOVE the flower border and the whole scene is just fabulous. TFS!

  3. Oh my goodness this has got to be the cutest card ever!!! Love the colors and that image is adorable. Great polka dot clouds! I watched your tutorial for that fence and it looks fabulous!!
    GREAT JOB!!!!!
    Hugs, Cathy-Lynn

  4. I thought I would never love a card more than your previous one, well I love this one as much!!! Gorgeous, gorgeous details! Your scene is so beautiful and super clever! I love it all! Hugs Delphine xx

  5. This is wonderful Pam …. LOVED the fence video & thanks for showing us how you got that great woodgrain look & the dimension. I would NEVER have thought to give that a try but will be borrowing that idea from you quite often … Beautifully colored image as always & the flowers are too cute. GREAT idea …
    Janie xxx

  6. WOW again!!! You are on a creative high girlfirend!!! Knocked it out of the park again today 🙂 You are so teasing all of us using that fence and flower border before we can get our hands on it 🙂 Love the sentiment circle on the post too.

  7. You really are making us want, ha, NEED, that fence, the grass, & the flowers. Yep, gotta have them. No, need to save money. HAVE to have THEM!!! Oh, you are toying with my emotions. LOL 😉

  8. Super cute scene today! Another winner for me! I sooo need those new dies!! I think this should definitely count as growing things. You’d definitely be a green thumb for sure! 🙂

  9. Ohhhh my gawdddddddd! How dute did this turn out. I am lovin’ the dimesion! You have to tell me, what colors do you use for your denim?? I think I *need* a woodgrain stamp now too! *wink*

  10. Ok, now I have to dig around for my woodgrain stamp! This is just too, too cute! I used to grow “real” flowers in my past gone days, but have to admit, I have resorted to life-like silk geraniums in my window boxes to avoid the mess you get from the water can. So don’t feel too bad if you don’t have a green thumb. Your card talents make up for it!!

  11. I WANT !!! You are a terrible friend to make such beautiful cards and make me want to buy all the dies you use. !!! LOL !!!! Guess I will just have to bite the bullett and buy them. Back to the card, it is awesome !!! I love the fact that you have a dark haired little girl this time. Love the brown and red together, your signature colors.

  12. Pam, this is absolutely lovely……such a darling image and I adore the sweet flowers! Such a stunning scene!
    You always feature such amazing dies……Love it all!!!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

