brrrrrrrriiiing….

Answer the phone, it’s your mother calling!!! I just could NOT resist making this when I thought of it!  LOVE it for a CAS card!  Can you just hear the news waiting to come out of that cord – Curly Q die!  NEW this month!  So FUN!

ok – so nothing spectacular in the way of news but I still love it!   hello and both of the sentiments inside are from the NEW AmyR Stamps Sentiment set, So Wordy!   CUTE!

Here’s another card I made with the Curly Q die, Watering Can Logos and Watering Can die!  I LOVE it!  A little gluing time but so CAS and simply sweet!

The Curly Q die is cut out of dark brown card-stock… glued on… then some pieces I die cut for stems from the Mistletoe die… works great for flowers!  The white flowers are the smallest flower from the Five Point Flower die and the red center is the largest bit 4 from my Japanese Screw Punch.  I did take the stylus to the red circles and rounded them up so they have just the right amount of dimension… Cute!

I die cut three of the watering cans and glued them together to simulate chipboard.  The watering can stamp, sentiment and  heart are part of the Watering Can Logos cling mount rubber stamp set.

oh my,  I’m still not done!   How about a Mother card!  Another CAS creation… I love doing them.  I used the All About Mom Sentiment set and of course!!!  The Curly Q die!!! lol

The Curly Q die is cut and just barely glued on to the white card… I ran the ribbon through the curls and then lightly glued the ends before I trimmed them off with a scissors.  Mother is stamped with Versafine Onyx Black ink on a Long Rectangle Nestabilities die cut with the stamp a ma jig.  I left the cut in the die and edged it with my ink blending tool and Printworks Beach House ink pad.

Now,  I’m done for today!  I have one more creation for tomorrow….I’m excited to share it with you too!  So until then!   Happy Stamping/creating to you!

Linking up to Crop Stop’s CAS challenge, HERE.

Thanks for stopping by!

Stamps and Such…


25 thoughts on “brrrrrrrriiiing….

  1. So…you are killing me here.
    I. WANT. IT. ALL.
    And, did I mention that I want it now?
    Tee hee….oh my, Pamela, you have created such fun projects here today. Girl, you are so clever with those punches! Love them all, but gotta go – – -must shop, can’t stand it any longer! Thanks for sharing…

  2. You are SOOO creative hun! I love the phone call idea, also the gardening AND the ribbon idea. You inspired me so much with your wonderful CAS cards. Thanks!

    Hugs
    Jay Jay

  3. Oh wow – these are all gorgeous – I think I’ll head over to the release (probably not tonight – 10 is too late for me! LOL!) Don’t worry about spelling my name wrong (I’ll try to fix it, but it may be beyond my technical abilities) – I always figure people have called me worse than Ardith! I have another friend who’s mother’s name is Ardyth as well. Funny how we’re all connected in blogland!

  4. So, so, so CrEATIVe Pam!! Each card is awe-mazing! You really have a terrific eye for things. Really lookin’ fwd to your share tomorrow. TFS!
    😉

  5. Wow, those are such fabulous cards and all so different using the die in such different ways – thank you for the inspiration – I think I need that die in my life LOL!
    Love, Andrea xx

  6. These are such fun cards! So creative! You just never run out of wonderful ideas!
    Have a wonderful Easter! Hope the bunny leaves you some chocolate in your basket!!

  7. Now you were having way too much fun with that Curly Q border…lol!! Love all that you did with it 🙂

  8. I am sending you a bunch of little kids for Easter – one more week to go!!! Or would you rather I send you a basket of chicks!!!! Had to check in and see what you were up to. I particularly like the card with the watering can. Later Kid!
    Sandy

  9. Hi Pam, oh I love your sense of humor , that first card is so clever , and so effective , the next garden creation is gorgeous , and the last Mother card is beautiful. Thanks for sharing today. I hope you and your family have a lovely Easter.
    Hugs Cheryl

  10. You are sooooo very creative Pam. Love these cards, they are yet simple, and soooooo stylish. I really like the ribbon on the “Mother,s card” this die is a must!!!!!!! I am going down, through your messages, I have been MIA lately. just caught in the swirl of things. but this morning… I have time for visit.

  11. wow…I’m not sure which card I LOVE the best…they are all so beautiful in their own special and creative way.
    Amazing cards. Thanks for joining us at CropStop this week.

    Hugs.
    Calypso

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

