Sweet Stamping Pixies Challenge #2 – Kraft…

Second Monday of the month makes it time for Sweet Stamping Pixies Challenge time!

Along with using your pixie/fairy/sprite stamps this month,  the challenge is to use kraft on your creation too!

I used this sweet Magnolia Fairy Tale Tilda stamp and finally some of the Magnolia Doohickey Dies that I’ve been collecting!  I do love these thinner dies and what a variety we have to choose from anymore!  Wonderful!

The stitching lines stamp I used is from a clear stamp set by Sandylion and the sentiment is from Savvy stamps.  I used Broken China and the ink blending tool around the circle.  Diamond stickles on her wings.

I stamped Tilda on Papertrey Ink select white card-stock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored her with Copic Sketch markers.

We had family birthdays yesterday so I’ll have another birthday card to share tomorrow…

Hope you get a chance to click over to the Sweet Stamping Pixies challenge and play along!  A great Magnolia stamp will go to the winner, sponsored by Magnolia-licious!

I’m entering my card in the following challenges…

Just Magnolia – Anything Goes

By the Cute and Girly – Once Upon a time

Simon Says Stamp – Use your favorite tool (mine would be dies)

Flutterby Wednesday – Open

Crafting When We Can – Things With Wings

Thanks for stopping by!

Stamps and such…

29 thoughts on “Sweet Stamping Pixies Challenge #2 – Kraft…

  1. Your card is beautiful hun! I love red and kraft together and all the details (die cuts) ♥.

    Hugs
    Jay Jay

  2. Cute as can be. Can’t stop looking at it. May have to print it out and keep looking at it. When I grow up, I wanna be as amazing as you are! Hugs…

  3. Beautiful Pam! I love the ribbon throught the doily. Boy, that tree limb with the leave wound around is fantastic! And your flower is gorgeous. I also love the what you did with the Sandylion stamp. I really like that. Tell me, what’s not to like about the wonderful card!!!!!
    Sandy

  4. Pretty card Pam! The details are amazing! I love how you detailed the butterfly and the stitching is fantastik. Also the doohickey’s are awesome!
    TFS!
    😉

  5. Oh Pam!!!!!! This is just stunning! I love how you wove the ribbon through…every little detail is just perfection! LOVE!
    Rene 😀
    P.S. Hope you had a wonderful Easter! We were in Iowa and the weather was gorgeous Sunday!

  6. wow Pam this is really a cute card, love the red and white, a real eye catcher. Love the Tilda image and the way you used the Doohickeys. Love the polka dot ribbon and the way you put through the doiley.
    hugs, Ruth Ann

  7. Love cards with craft c/s, and that red really pops. Me thinks I need that stiched stamp since I can’t sew to save my soul. Looks like you batted another one out of the park Pam. Just love it.
    Hugs
    Tonni

  8. What do I say !!! You know I love your signature colors–kraft(brown) and red !!! You always amaze me with all your little details. Will I get to see this on Friday ?? Super cool !!!

  9. I LOVE this one! I know I say that a lot, don’t I? She is just colored so beautifully & I love the way you ran the ribbon thru the sides of the doily. I have the flower dies but have never used red and white together & I love the way it turned out! That stitched stamp really caught my eye too. All in all, a gorgeous card!

  10. Hi Pam, gorgeous card, gee I haven’t used kraft cs much, I wonder if I can come up with something for the challenge, will have to get that thinking cap on lol. I love all the dies you have used, truly beautiful.
    Hugs Cheryl

  11. Your card is absolutely stunning Pam. Love the red and kraft together. Stunning colouring. A beautiful ensemble. hugs Sharon x

  12. Wow, this card is so wonderful. I love the kraft background and all the dies you used.
    Thanks for joining us with this fantastic card at By the Cute and Girly.
    Hugs, Uta

  13. Wow love thos color combo!!!!! The dies are just gorgeous!!!!! The image is adorable and your coloring is just superb!!!! Another fantastic creation Pam!!!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

