May Day’s around the corner…

How about a Marianne Design May basket and some sweet little flowers just for you!  The teeny little leaves come with the basket die.. a little rose too but I didn’t use it this time.  The “just for you” are new word dies… cool!  Several words to mix and match!

One of my favorite things to do with die cuts is to cut 3 or 4 and layer them together…started it years ago and still love the look… hope you can see how it enhanced the words and the basket… yes,  I did get a little gluey! hehe

I love the MME paper pad… and especially this floral piece… course you know that.. I used it last week too! lol

A  Martha Stewart border, a Marianne Design stitching stamp and it’s good to go… oh,  don’t forget the Spellbinders Nestabilities!

Kinda charming!  Hope you have a fun weekend planned with some stamping and flowers  involved!  AND some shopping!

I checked All That Scraps for the latest and see the Magnolia stamps, dies and even the new magazine are all 50% off HERE!!!!  Whoa Nellie!  NEW Bo Bunny paper pads,  TGF, KK, Crate Paper, MFT,  HERE is where you’ll find what’s NEW.  Well, have fun! snicker…*cough*… see ya’!

Thanks for stopping by!  I love hearing from you! Take care!

Stamps, Dies and stuff….

12 thoughts on “May Day’s around the corner…

  1. Let me take that for me:-)… I love all your flowers, Pam! Gorgeous papers and very elegant layout as always! Hugs Delphine xx

  2. You did it again – I love your style Pam and this basket with the flowers is gorgeous. I think I have a basket die cut and the good Lord only knows I have lots of flowers. Beautifully done —–
    Sandy

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

