Tilda’s Town Challenges…

I’m so excited to tell you about a new Magnolia challenge blog!  I’m part of the design team for Tilda’s Town Challenges, HERE!  The first challenge will be up next Friday, May 18th!   Today the Design Team members are getting the word out!

Grab the TT Challenge blinky and help us spread the word!  TT will provide the prize each week too!  The html code for the blinky is on the challenge blog link above and here’s the blinky!

Here’s a list of the team if you’d like to look around and be inspired to play along next week!

Tilda’s Town Challenges DT…

Becky

Céline
passionnément cartes

Delphine

Elizabeth

Janneke
Janneke’s Creations

Julie
Stamps, Paper, Ribbons and Things

Karen
Karen’s Craft Space

Kat

Mae

Pam
Expressions With Heart

Rene
Simply Cute

Teresa

Tina  – Tinchy

and of course… starring Tilda and Edwin!!!

I used Edwin With Stolen Heart from the Sweet Crazy Love Collection!  Love this one… He’s stamped with Colorbox Archival Wicked Black ink on Canson Manga Drawing heavyweight card and colored with Distress markers.

So glad you stopped by!  I appreciate it!

Stamps and such…

32 thoughts on “Tilda’s Town Challenges…

  1. Yay! This is sooo exciting, thanks for choosing me Pam, I love your card and your DT badge looks fab too, thanks for mine I love it. Teresa xx

  2. Another great card from you. I will wait till I see you later today to make my comments. Love everything about it !!!

  3. Really a sweet card! Love the Tilda’s and this Edwin is adorable. Your colors are wonderful and the sentiment is perfect.

  4. YAY! Congratulations for everything, Pam:-)!!!! And I am so happy to be in this adventure with you:-)! I see you do love this little Edwin, he looks gorgeous on your card and badge! Hugs Delphine xx

  5. Look who is back in town. Well I see you have me interested in Tilda again – Only you could do this!!!! Your card is wonderful!!!!! I always love your paper and design work. You actually have me excited!!!!!!
    Sandy

  6. I’ve put the blinky on my side bar, but it’s not blinking! I can’t get the HTML to work either, but I’ve posted it on my blog as best I can. Your card is adorable! No one can put it all together quite like you. Gorgeous coloring and beautiful papers. Your artistic touch is all over this card…congrats also on your newest DT position…hugs…Barb <

  7. Hi Pam!
    So pleased to be there with you and all the other ladies! your fantastic owner thanks for your patience this last days lol !!! your card is fantastic love your coloring!

    Hugs
    Céline

  8. Hi Pam, so excited to be on this team, thank you for choosing me! Thanks for all the amazing work you have done the last few days behind the scenes its been a blast!
    Hugs Kat xxx

  9. Hi Pam,
    We’ve announced it at last, you’re doing a fantastic job looking after us, and our badges are great, thank you
    Hugs Bex xx

  10. Hi Pam. Congrats on everything!!! Your card is beatuiful and your badge is just AMAZING! Thank you for all the work you’ve put down! And thank you for letting me be a part of this, I love it allready.
    Hugs, Elizabeth xx

  11. It’s so exciting, your DT badge looks so pretty too ;o)
    I’m looking forward to working with you again Pam ..
    Thank you for making my badge I love it!

    Have a great weekend!

    Hugs, Janneke XO

  12. Toutes mes félicitations! Pam, for your appointment as lead of a great team of DT. I will follow this challenge and just visited many blogs. sorry could not leave many comments. have pain in my hands… but when this settles down I will comment. Your card is very beautiful! Looking forward to follow your group. Hugs. have a great weekend.

  13. This is adorable. It is small wonder that everyone wants you on their Design Teams! You are so creative & you get us all so fired up to make something wonderful too! Love all the layers & the twine is a perfect addition.

  14. Hi Pam – we we sure are off to a flying start, I can’t believe how much fun we are all having before anything much has happened – I think you and Maria have really put an super awesome team together – I can just see that we are all going to get on swimminingly!!! I’ve just about been to everyones blogs and checked out their badged – WOW Girl – You have done a super awesome job on them – everyone’s is just so Stinkin’ Cute its nuts!!! Anyway looking forward to getting to know you more – I think we are going to be great friends:-)

    Lots of Cuddles
    Karen
    xxx

  15. Woohoo, were off!!! Well what a week it’s been, I’ve had a wonderful time chatting to everyone. Awesome badges you made for us and so lovely to have a special one for each of us. You’ve done an amazing job getting things underway . Looking forward to the months ahead
    Great work my friend
    Hugs julie P

  16. Congrats, Pam! I love your card! I love how you’ve colored the image as well as the color choices you used to create the card. I always love seeing your amazing work!

    XO,
    Chris Christensen

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

