Sugarplums Beach Kit…NEW from CC Designs!

 

Sweet, sweet, Sugarplum days of Summer!  Swimming fun and lots of time for kids to play!  This adorable NEW Sugarplums Beach kit will be up for purchase tomorrow at All That Scraps.com!   The kit will be 20% off for a limited time… May 17th through the 31st!  You won’t want to miss this price… the kit will still be available to purchase at MSRP after the 31st.  Click over to the ATS blog HERE to see all the fabulous creations the Design Team came up with!

 

I created a little scene with Emma taking a break under the umbrella!  The beach pail zipper pull is from my stash of old stuff!  ugh!  sorry about that… it’s from Junkitz… I loved their zipper pulls and have a package or two of all the ones they came out with 7 years ago or so!  My time goes by fast!

There are a lot of fun elements in the kit…two more days of preview ideas from the Design Team… enjoy!  See you tomorrow!

Thanks for stopping by!  I appreciate it!

Stamps and Such…

17 thoughts on “Sugarplums Beach Kit…NEW from CC Designs!

  1. Adorable!! Love the beach scene you’ve created and the “sun” paper that you used for the sky is fabulous! Emma looks like she’s having fun relaxing on the beach. Another wonderful creation, Pam! You are amazing!!

  2. So adorable. She’s the cutest. I really love the colors and papers that you used. The whole scene makes you want to pack up a bag and hit the beach. Especially cause it’s so nice and sunny and beautiful the last few days here in Hawaii. Sadly I’m too old to put a bathing suit on!!! The beach would empty pretty fast.. ha ha.
    Have a great week and am looking forward to the rest of your new creations.
    hugs
    bobbi

  3. Hi Pam! This is the cutest playful beach card! I N-E-E-D this set! I wish it was Thursday already so I could see exactly what this set looks like. I’m glad there weren’t any more dies so I can concentrate on the stamps! hah! I know you really enjoy tempting us… Thanks for the smiles!

  4. This card is so bright and cheery. I love the sea gull and the crab embellishments. You just know how to pull everything together. Super card !!!

  5. Nobody can create little “scenes” the way you do! Every one of your cards is just a mini story. I love that about them! That and the wonderful coloring, perfect layouts…..

  6. It is such a warm sunny card and I love the new image! Your work is as usual beautiful….I am going to snoop through your trash and see if you ever make a mistake! LOL!

  7. Hi Pam, I just love this card! It is so darling!! The new Sugarplums images are so cute!! And, you have created a wonderful beach scene with them! Have a wonderful weekend!
    Hugs,
    Suzan

  8. Every thing about your card is absolutely delightful Pam. From the umbrella to the little bucket of sand – everything is so cute and so well thought out. I love visiting your blog. I know you had a good time with your family!
    Sandy

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

