Sugarplums Beach Kit Preview Day 2…

Hello and Happy Summer wishes!  Emma is ready! = )

The Sugarplums Beach Kit is in the store, HERE along with a couple other surprises!!!  Check out the New Products category while you’re there too!

Oh look!  A butterfly from the Butterfly Border die snuck on to my card… HERE it is in the store!  (so glad it was laying there on my desk because the card just needed it!) lol

Emma and I are so glad you stopped by for Preview Day 2!  Click on over to the ATS blog HERE for more from the fab ATS Design Team gals!  You’ll be delighted with what they’ve created too!

Have a great Thursday and I’ll be back tomorrow!  Appreciate you stopping by and I’ll be by to see you too!  Leave your blog URL and email when you comment so I can click right over!  Next best thing to stamp club! ttul!

12 thoughts on “Sugarplums Beach Kit Preview Day 2…

  1. WOW !!! Another bright summer card. Where so you get those wonderful papers ??? Maybe I see them and just don’t know how to use them like you do. The butterfly and pearls just make the card.

  2. Well all these cute summery cards are doing the trick……………… It’s hot outside here and I think I might borrow that cute outfit she has on. Wink lol
    Another awesome , cute, darling creation Pam.
    TFS
    Hugs
    T

  3. EEK, love your ATS sugarplums card – so creative and unique – love the design of this one and the one below. I feel enabling coming on, lol. Might have to purchase these….

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

