Tilda’s Town Challenge #1…

It’s an exciting day in the neighborhood!  

Tilda’s Town has a brand NEW Magnolia Challenge blog!  Today is the first challenge and the theme is Anything Goes… for all the details, check out today’s post… click HERE!

I used Rose Garden Tilda and Have a Sunny Day… new from the Summer Memories collection… LOVE her hair!  I stamped her with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored her with Copic Markers.  Hair – YR21, E97, E08, E19.  Skin – YR0000, E000, E00, E01, E02, E21. Cheeks – R20, 21, 22.  Shirt – BG10, 70, 72, 75.  Jeans – E02, 97, 07, 08, 19. Shoes E40’s.  Background  is Distress ink Tumbled Glass and Grass is Peeled Paint Distress ink,  both applied with the ink blending tool.

The flowers are Prima and the paper is Adventure from Glitz.  Some Doohickey dies and the little Butterfly stamp is from Magnolia too.

Well,  what can I say… hehe… have a Sunny Day and get out that bicycle and take a ride!  I think I will, thank you!    Thanks for visiting today and sure hope you can play along with us over at Tilda’s Town Challenges!  Don’t miss the fun! or the chance for a great prize!

Stamps and Such… 

FYI – Click on the flowers/paper roses for 10% off Prima products today!

46 thoughts on “Tilda’s Town Challenge #1…

  1. You have out done yourself once again. I love how the flowers and branches frame the main picture. Super job !! Your coloring is always fantastic.

  2. Adorable, Pam! You have such a great way of pulling in the layers, and little extras! And of course, your coloring is fabulous! Thanks for sharing – will try to find some time to ‘play’ when I get home! Hugs…

  3. Absolutely adorable!! Now I know I just have to get this Tilda for sure. Love your coloring, paper and your layout is great. Keep these wonderful cards coming. Once I have all my puppies in their new homes I hope to get back to making cards as this card has truly inspired me!
    Hugs, Ruth Ann

  4. What a delightful card, Pam! I love the deep colors. The stamp you chose is adorable! Everything about your card is wonderful! You always do such wonderful work! It’s a pleasure to see what you create!

    XO,
    Chris Christensen

  5. Hi Pam! You’re off to a fabulous start with this more than adorable card! Excellent coloring (especially the hair) and the paper you chose is delightful! I love how it looks like Tilda is picking flowers from the bike – or maybe putting them INTO the bike! It matters not, your card is a crowd pleasure for sure! Hugs Barb <

  6. Oh Pam this is so beautiful. I love this Tilda and I love the papers and flowers and the cute little butterfly hiding in the flowers
    Hugs
    Kat xx

  7. I love this card! Your talent with colors and composition are amazing! I love how you incorporated the bicycle paper and the colors, flowers, butterfly…gosh…everything! Thanks posting such a beautiful and cheerful card! Happy Friday!

  8. Awesome creation. Love the papers that you used and the colors are gorgeous. Have a bright sunny day also!
    hugs bobbi

  9. Woohoo, we made it, Awesome! Wonderful card Pam, I love the teal paper and the little die cut tree in the corner, just the perfect touch for your Tilda, Beautifully done
    hugs Julie P

  10. Love your fab card, Pam. Its beatuifu!. love the way you used those doohickeys and dies! Just georgeous! Great job with the crafting and the challengeblog. Have a great weekend!
    Hugs, Elizabeth xx

  11. Hi Pam! Your card is gorgeous! I love the DP you used also, and the lovely, rich colors. That new die is so pretty and everything comes together wonderfully!

    Hugs,
    Cami

  12. Beautiful card Pam. I love how your gorgeous images however framed never detract from your pp selections.
    Hugs
    T

  13. Gorgeous, Pam! This Tilda is too cute (yes, I have her too:-)!!!), and I LOVE your colours (and the trousers:-)! Perfect papers and a great layout, I love the branch in the corner:-)! Hugs Delphine xx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

