CC Designs June Preview Day One…

So Beachy cute or what?!  Beachy Beatrice and a day at the beach.  NEW stamps,  NEW dies and NEW sentiments for you this week from CC Designs.  Do you love that Bubble Border die or what! The Starfish and Shell dies…so cool!  Then there is a NEW die called Bubbles… click over to the ATS blog to see more fabulous creations from the Design Team using the NEW stuff for June.

Here’s our Beachy girl up close…

I colored her with Distress Markers… Tattered Rose and Vintage Photo for skin… cheeks are Spun Sugar and Worn Lipstick…hair is Antique Linen, Scattered Straw and Vintage Photo… suit and hat are Spun Sugar and Worn Lipstick… bubbles are Broken China.. sand and shells are Pumice Stone and Vintage Photo.

The cancellation stamp is from the CC Designs Butterflies Postage stamp set.  The ticket stamp is from the NEW Beach Logos set and the Ticket die is from CC Designs too.  A day at the beach and just sittin’ here are both sentiments from the NEW Oh So Beachy Sentiment set.   Yep… lots to love this month from CC Designs!!!

oh,  I had fun with this card!  A front panel step card…one of my faves…Bazzill card-stock and a Spellbinders Postage stamp die ( on sale at link below!)

Challenges:

The Shabby Tea Room – Sweet Summertime

Paper Take Weekly Challenge – Anything Goes

Oldie but a Goodie Challenge – Anything Goes (Spellbinders postage die)

The Secret Crafter Saturday Challenge – Anything Goes

Fashionista Challenge – Simply Summer

My card was featured!

Featured Badge

Thanks for visiting today!  See you again this week with more new stuff!  I appreciate your encouraging comments and will be talkin’ to you soon!  Have a great week!

Stamps and Such…

36 thoughts on “CC Designs June Preview Day One…

  1. YAY, quick, quick, I think I’m first!!!! So super cute, Pam, a fantastic design and I LOVE your colouring with the DM:-) Mine are stuck at the post office:-(….

  2. absolutely darling…Love those soft colors and super dies… We need to see that
    one at club on Friday!!!!

  3. I’m pretty sure that I need to be at club on Friday! lol… What an adorable card! Oh my goodness, girl – this is so much fun! Love the bright colors, and that new die is coming to live here, gotta have it! Thanks for sharing 🙂 Hugs…

  4. I can’t believe that beachy Beatrice is even cuter than the other Beatrice Stamps! I always think that you’ve hit on the cutest and there it is…another even cuter( I guess I should really say…just as cute)! That bubble die is another must have! Yikes..you are soooo bad for the wallet! Thanks so much for the Tuesday smiles!!

  5. Hi Pam, Beachy Beatrice is soooo cute! Adorable I should say. you colored her wonderfully, and those bubbles are so lovely. Another item on my wish list LOL I also love the starfish and shell. OH!!! Very pretty card! Hugs

  6. Wonderful design work Pam – love your coloring – this really is a wonderful card. so wish I could have taken lessons from you when you had your shop. of course I would still be paying off all the money I owed you. You are one tremendous talent and don’t think for one minute I do not know that.
    Sandy

  7. OMG this so TOTALLY adorable!!! I love the embellishments!!! WOW, really, this is darling.

    Thanks for joining us this challenge, “Simply Summer” at Fashionista!

    Rina Fashionista

  8. What an adorable card!! Summer looks so inviting all of a sudden. Grin. I really love the die cuts. These are great!!

  9. Hi Pam, your card is so adorable!! I love the new image from C.C. Designs! And, the new dies too!! You have colored the very sweet image so wonderfully with the distress makers!! Just Too Cute!!
    Hugs,
    Suzan

  10. What an adorable card! Love the little beach scene you’ve created around the sweet little girl. All the elements are so nicely put together!

  11. I DO LOVE the BUBBLE die, yes, yes, yes. As always you created an awesome card. Am I shocked? nope, nope, nope.
    Big Hugz
    T

  12. Hi Pam,
    Great card, I do love the bubble die and your mega cute image 🙂
    Thanks for your lovely comments on my blog xxx
    Love,melly. xxx

  13. EEeeekkkkksss! This is just darling!!! Your coloring is fabulous! I love the postage stamp die and the pop of pink : ) !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

