CC Designs Summer Emma…

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Summer Emma… so sweet!  A strawberry blonde today!  I decided to go rather CAS and stamping for her scene today…. I stamped Emma on Hammermill  Color Copy 80# Card-stock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored her with Copic Sketch markers.  Hair – E50, YR31, Y21, E35 and E37,  Skin – E0000,000,00, 21 and R20 diluted with R00,  Dress – V20, 22, 25, 28.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

CC Designs Sugarplums Summer Emma is part of the June Release up for review on the ATS blog today, HERE!  Click on over to see what the other ATS DT gal’s created… you’ll be glad you did!

I stamped the Down by the Seaside images from an Inkadinkado clear set with Versafine Onyx Black ink on Papertrey Ink white card-stock  and made a frame for the background image.   I colored these stamped images with Ranger Distress Markers.

The sentiments, from the NEW Beach Logos and NEW Oh So Beachy Sentiments set, were both stamped with Versafine Onyx Black ink on Papertrey Ink card also.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Challenges I’m linking to…

Sweet Stampin Challenge blog – Summer Fun

Photobucket

Crafts and Me Challenges – Anything Goes

Repeat Impressions DCC620 – Head for the Beach Challenge

Little Red Wagon – Kraft

Scrapalicious – What do you do in the Summertime?

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Thanks for stopping by!  ttul!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Stamps and Such…

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

30 thoughts on “CC Designs Summer Emma…

  1. Lots and lots of ‘adorableness’ on that card, Pam! Combining the sets works perfectly, your coloring is amazing, as ever and always, and I’m lovin’ that framing idea. You rock! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. I would have loved to see you do this frame in person. I love what you did! Your background is gorgeous Pam. How in the world do you come up with all these ideas? I did take time to hear the ocean and am gratefully back in the mountains of North Carolina. By the way – I had a bear right here at the back door to my craft room this morning around 10. He ( or she) tore down one of the bird feeder polls and broke one of the three bird feeders. I chased him away but he came back an hour later. So I have taken down my feeders.
    Love your card – as always exceptional work Pam!
    Sandy

  3. Wish we were by the ocean here in landlocked Iowa !! You have brought it to use through this card. Love all the little details, shells,and beach sign.

  4. You may have gone CAS on this one, but it is gorgeous, just the same. Love the way you framed it & the coloring & layout are awesome as well. Love the beach sign & shells & the way they just frame the whole setting.

  5. a day at the beach is precious… Great shading!! Love the stamps on frame… Love
    that darling little girl!!

  6. That would be perfect for a picture frame in a teen room. Soooo pretty. I have not been to the beach in two years but I have to go this year. My Favorite beach here in California is Carmel. Clint Eastwood was the Mayor for a long time. It has crystal clear waters and gorgeous white sands.
    Anywho, I forgot it was a comment, lol.
    Hugs, Dangina

  7. This is just beautiful. I love the way you’ve created a frame around the background image. Thank you for playing at Sweet Stampin’ this week. Tracey x

  8. Hi Pam! Another card that really stands out. The more I take in all the details the more i appreciate how much love you put into this card! As always your cutting is so exact and neat! It’s hard to use a white background now that patterned paper is so popular so i am even more impressed! Thanks and have a great weekend!

  9. You never stop taking my breath away with your wonderful creations!
    This card made my jaw drop to the floor, it’s wonderful! Love the summer scene, it looks very beautiful against the white cardstock.

    Have a nice weekend!
    hugs,
    Hanna

  10. It’s me again….I just realized that you entered this card in our challenge at The House that Stamps Built! You go girl! Now, I love it even more 🙂 Thanks for entering, dear friend!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

