Martha Stewart punches…

I was just looking at my blog stats and you know how it is… one place leads to another on the internet!  So glad I found this though!  I have this punch (still unopened). They used it for this paper chain and I love how it looks!  It’s going to have to come out of the package now!

This picture is from HERE.  I doubt that I ever make paper chains but if you click on the link you’ll see how this looks flat and how other punches look too!  Fun!  This site also tells you what size to cut your card-stock.  I see potential for cards!

I wonder if EK Success or Martha Stewart came out with any new punches at CHA?  Such a weakness! lol

I’ll be back on Friday with a Magnolia card for Tilda’s Town!

Our daughter and new grandson are doing well!  Won’t be long and they’ll be home!  YEA!

ttul!

16 thoughts on “Martha Stewart punches…

  1. Hi Pam, so glad to hear from you! So happy that your daughter and grandson are doing well!!! Thanks for leaving such nice comments on my blog. Looking forward to seeing your latest card creation, my friend. Take care!

  2. Thanks for sharing Pam, I have the punch also. I seen Martha Steward booth their and they did not show anything like this. Trying to think if I seen EK Success their was so much their not that I can remember. Glad to hear your daughter and grandson are doing good.
    Hugs

  3. That would be nice for Halloween, too! But I don’t have this punch 😉
    Good to hear that your daugther and grandson will be home again soon!

    Hugs,
    Jay Jay

  4. love punches!! MS, EK, Fiskars, they are all so cool. Cute chain! Love the colors and thanks for the link. I always have a hard time with the MS punch around. It’s always off! hahaha!! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  5. Unopened punches? Not in my craft room, lol. It is a must that it be opened upon arrival, hehehe. That is one I do not own but I do have more than I need. I bought the ladybug set and don’t know when I will ever use it. If you have any ideas please let me know.
    Hugs, Dangina

  6. That was really interesting Pam , I have all those punches and I’m alway looking for interesting ways to use them as I don’t think I use them enough , thanks for sharing
    Hope you are well
    Big hugs across the pond
    Susie xx

  7. Happy to hear that ‘the kids’ will soon be home! Bet you are looking forward to spoiling that wee sweetie! I sure would be 🙂 I’m a sucker for punches and dies too, although my collection probably pales next to yours! Can’t wait to check out the site – thanks for the heads-up!

  8. OMGolly, this is excellent! We owe you for doing the surfing for us and finding this LOL Congrats on your new grandson and that all went well with daughter! I just moved and all my stuff is packed, or I’d attempt to make you a congrats card 🙂

  9. There you go again! You & I always seem to be thinking the same thing! I spent 2 1/2 hrs. last nite trying to inventory my Martha Stewart punches & didn’t get half done. Now you are tempting me with one of the few I don’t have yet! Such an enabler!!

  10. What a great idea. You will have lots of opportunities to make paper chains when you have your grandkids over for play dates!! So glad to hear your new grandbaby and daughter are doing well!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

