Printworks and other things…

Is it neon enough? lol  Just had to try out the Summer Limited Edition Distress inks finally!  This is Picked Raspberry and Mowed Lawn.  Hot pink FUN!  I’ve been noticing the neon trend… didn’t realize I’d be trying it out too! lol

The stamps are from Printworks… love this bicyle HEREthe flowers HERE in the basket are separate and the sentiment HERE  just finishes off the theme!

I love Printworks stamps and Nicole just sent out an email with awesome news!  I’ll copy and paste it below…if you’re already thinking Halloween… I have some fun cards posted HERE, HERE, a close up  HERE and the inside HERE using Printworks stamps and they’re in the store HERE and HERE

And… here’s another one!

…from PW email newsletter…
As a thank you to our loyal customers we have decided to lower our shipping costs across the board. We understand times have been hard, but you guys have never left our side! We are hoping this will help you enjoy your favorite hobby a little easier.
Shipping Costs are now:
Under $20: $5.00
$21 – $49: $7.00
***Over $50: FREE***
Shop our Halloween Collection and enjoy the new shipping costs!  Wood mounted stamps HERE and Cling mount HERE.  Be sure to check both… there are more in the wood.

We are still working on adding more and more of our products every day. If there is something in particular you can’t find, drop us an email at printworkscollection@yahoo.com and we’ll move it to the top of the list.

…more about markers…
if you color a lot like me, with markers from different brands…you know how much you value your hand-colored chart!  I found this blog the other day with blank charts for Promarkers and Flexmarkers… cool… thought I’d pass on the link in case you’re a marker collector too! Check them out HERE!

…more shopping deals…
I don’t know about you but I love stamps… the more the merrier! ugh!  Another great offer from Stuff 4 Scrapbooking!  An amazing inventory of stamps…lots of new stuff from Penny Black, Stampendous, Stamping Bella, Distress inks, my much loved Versafine Onyz Black ink pad and tons more!  Click on the logo below to go to the site for 25% off savings! Companies are listed on the left, so you can shop your faves!

…and get 12% off all Fall products TODAY @ Scrapbook.com… click the logo below!

…I think that’s all for now! lol  Have a good rest of the week and I’ll be back Friday with a card for Tilda’s Town challenges… hey!  You can still get in on this weeks challenge… check it out @ Tilda’s Town Challenges HERE! The challenge is ‘Late Summer Fun’… a good one! = )

13 thoughts on “Printworks and other things…

  1. Wowza, girl – that neon ink is de’light’ful! Diggin’ that for sure 🙂 Your cards are all wonderful – don’t make me pick a favorite! Got my very first PW order this week, and I am just dying to play. Sigh….have 7 out of town guesties and none play with paper. So, will have to wait for Saturday! Thanks for sharing, Pam – you are amazing 🙂

  2. I discovered PW stamps when I visited Arizona and went to my first Hobby Lobby. They are wonderful stamps for sure!!! You know I love bright too! thanks for all the liinks. Will save this so I can check out the goodies when I get home!

  3. The summer distress inks are bright but oh so delicious !!! Love the pink bike, it really is the center of the card. The green and blue set the card off. Super !!!

  4. Hi Pam, this card is so darling! I love the neon pink bike! I was just reading a Printworks email about the yearly snowman stamps. I think I only have 3! I’ll have to check my stash! Have a wonderful weekend!
    Hugs,
    Suzan

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

