Birdie Kiddo…

So CUTE!  Love these Kiddo stamps from Stampendous!   Lucky for all of us they are 25% off through today at the Scrapping Center… links below… Martha Stewart snowflake punch… EK Success border punch…Tim Holtz Alphabetical die… Distress ink reinkers for coloring. (The pattern paper is from a pad by K & Co.5.5 x 8.5 in. – quite a few years old. It’s a bummer but I’m going to be using old paper for awhile.  One should not hoard paper after-all…waaaahhhhhh no fun!)

I LOVE that they are singing to each other while the snow is swirling around her feet!

Linking up to some challenges…
Sweet Sunday Sketch 167
Anything Goes – Early Christmas
Shopping Our Stash – 3, 2, 1 – three papers, two circles, one snowflake
Use it Tuesday – Anything goes – K and Co. paper
Just Keep on Creating – Christmas

YES,  I had to have the hay ride kiddos for Fall too… Tons of awesome new stamps from Stampendous… Have fun shopping, stamping and coloring!  Hurry though, the sale is just through today!

Here’s the latest update from the Scrapping Center about shipping….

Great News For Our International Friends

We have  gotten some feedback from our International customers about the shipping rates we had originally set up to ship abroad, we are happy to announce that we have made big changes.
Now shipping will be calculated based on weight instead of $ amount so it definitely works in your favor!
In comparing our old structure to the new one, we see that this will greatly benefit you which is our goal!
Thanks for your feedback!!

Shipping for the USA

flat rate shipping of $5.95 for orders below $75 and FREE shipping for orders above $75 shipped within the Continental USA.

YES, that is great news! YEA!

Thanks for stopping by!  I appreciate and love hearing from  you!

Stamps and Such…

19 thoughts on “Birdie Kiddo…

  1. She is just adorable! Beautiful card, Pam! Thanks for being such a wonderful enabler. I have been eyeballing the hay wagon kids….now do I ‘need’ them? Yuuuuuuuuuuup…. By the way, check out SCS today! Whoop whoop!

  2. Pam, Just so cute. Images is adorable I love her surprised look on her face, Love your dp really like the candy cane paper. Hope things are going good with the family.
    Hugs, Patricia

  3. Hi Pam, Birdie Kiddo is so sweet … so, of course, I had to order her. Thank you for passing along suggestions to SC about their international shipping rates. I’ve placed my first (small) order to see how it goes. Thanks for always enabling me!!!

  4. This card is so adorable!! I love Birdie Kiddo…your coloring brings her to life! I can feel your pain about hoarding paper….I have to keep telling myself…no more paper! heehee…but, they keep making more and more beautiful paper! Thanks for the Christmas smiles!

  5. what a cute christmas card! I have sooo much paper lurking in my stash I need to get with it! Cute image too! Thanks for joining us at Shopping Our Stash for our 3,2,1 Challenge!

  6. such a cute Christmas card, I love the main image, it stands out beautifully.

    thanks so much for sharing your card at Christmas is around the corner at Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along 🙂

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

