Oh Happy Day!!!

Great NEWS!!!  New grandson born last night at 7:20 p.m.!!!  Gilbert Benson Pierce, 8 # 4 oz… Heather and Ben give their boys two middle names… I love it!   He’s a red head…gonna be a great cousin to our red head grandson Cedryk who was born in July.   I’m just a beaming grammy this a.m.!

We have 5 red head grandsons now, 1 really blonde grandson and 2 with brown hair!  We have 2 red heads, 3 blondes and 1 brown in the granddaughters.  Amazing… God has blessed us richly!  Love them all!

Thanks for sharing our joy… I’ll be back with a card!  ttul!

36 thoughts on “Oh Happy Day!!!

  1. Congratulations Grammy!!!! And Family!
    What fun to have little ones so close together in the family to grow up to be good friends too.

    Our youngest Grandson started this when he was 5 he asked “When am I going to see my friends again?” I asked him which friends, he said “A & B” I told him they are your cousins… He said “I know but it is more important to be Friends!” He is now 7.

  2. Congratulations Pam — Pretty soon you will have your own Village! It seems that I missed the birth announcement in July. You are surrounded by love and have a wonderful family.
    Sandy

  3. Blessings and Congratulations to you all. I think all babies are BIG miracles and really do bring a touch of magic into the hearts of those around them. I’m so happy for you ‘grammy’! Thank you for sharing your exciting news with us.

    Mary x

  4. WOW, congratulations for this new little one and for all the others as well. I truly love the babies – my youngest one just turned 17 and is a senior in high school. My only hope now is for great grands on of these days.

  5. Congratulations on your new little addition. So exciting to have a new little angel in your life.
    Blessings to you and your family.
    hugs
    bobbi

  6. OMG! Now I am REALLY jealous! I just counted up all the hair colors & if I counted correctly, you are blessed with 14 grandchildren? I only have one & think I am lucky. I cannot imagine how you must feel! You have certainly been blessed, but so have they! I bet you are a super grandma!

  7. I read this when you first posted and I was so thrilled for you and your family Pam! Sorry for my belated CONGRATULATIONS, you are truly blessed my dear friend!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

