Marianne Design Poinsettia…

Tis the Season…well…for Christmas card making for sure!  Just heard the weather report on the radio… you know you live in Iowa when one day is 80˚ and the next is down to 48˚!   I’ve got the air conditioning back on!  I wonder if it’s cold in TX?! lol

Marianne Design dies and a Printworks Collection sentiment HERE… I know… gold embossing powder even!  I used the superfine stuff and I’m happy with how it turned out on the texture paper this time… never know what’s gonna happen with textured paper!

I used the Poinsettia,  the mini Poinsettia,  Anja’s Square, Flourishes,  Snowflake and Pine Branch all from Marianne Design.   Bazzil Cardstock,  Hero Arts gold gems and Printworks gold cord.

Thanks for stopping by today for my festive card… oh,  almost forgot…I edged the papers and cuts with a gold pigment embossing pad and I used the pearl pen on the snowflake for the white dots.  I’m not very good with that thing! oh well,  still adds a pretty touch! hehe

ttul!

24 thoughts on “Marianne Design Poinsettia…

  1. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful – and you tell me how to do it and how to get the stuff. You are so generous Pam!!!! How are those babies doing. Aren’t you the lucky one!!!!!
    sandy

  2. WOW !!! Another beautiful Christmas creation. Love the poinsetta on the square card. all the little touches are fab !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

