Printworks Collection Angel…

 

So sweet!  I LOVE this angel called Sweet Music from Printworks Collection… she’s in the store HERE as a cling stamp and HERE as a wood mounted stamp.  The Rejoice stamp is HERE as a cling stamp and HERE as a wood mounted stamp.

The background stamp I used is Printworks JB3979 Old English Scripture…the Christmas story from the book of Luke.  The speckles on the kraft tag are from the stamp Paint Spatters  HERE.

I did her up another way and she’s on a sample board that is going out to retail stores… I’ll show you as soon as I can!

I’m linking to the I Spy Sketches Challenge blog

thanks for looking!  ttul!

7 thoughts on “Printworks Collection Angel…

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

