Printworks… CAS-ual Fridays…kraft on…

add some jingle!  I love to sing and I’ve always loved the ‘Deck the Halls with boughs of Holly’ song!  What a cute silhouette elf… All the stamps are from Printworks Collection.  This is one of the cards I designed for them and will be showing up on a sample board in retail stores around the country! I can’t wait to hear from you, if you’ve seen it in person!

The challenge over on the CAS-ual Fridays Challenge Blog is Kraft On… so I’m entering my card there!

Here’s the inside…

I used my Perfect Layers tools for matting…Printworks Oak Brown ink and the Ink Blending Tool to edge the papers. Holly painted with Printworks stamp pad ink and reinkers. I use the Omnigrid ruler to line up the fishtail banner straight.  The Die-namics Fishtail banner that I’m linking to, would’ve worked, I didn’t have it at the time… have it now! hehe  May Arts ribbon… I think you can get this from Printworks too,  just email Nicole & Chelsea at the store site.

Stamps and Supplies I used…

Printworks stamps… Add some Jingle A3985 HERE and C3982 Santa’s Elf  stamp HERE

18 thoughts on “Printworks… CAS-ual Fridays…kraft on…

  1. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Kraft and red together again !!! Love the color combination and you do it so well. I didn’t know you like to sing !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

