Magnolia…Tilda’s Town Challenges…Winter Weather!

Oh, the weather outside is frightful… not really…hehe!  At some point it will snow though!  This is such a sweet Tilda… Snowy Tilda is her name… part of the new A Christmas Story Collection from Magnolia.  You can see the collection and the new Nativity Collection @ Tilda’s Town .com HERE.  Always free shipping and be sure to check out the discounts available!

This is my card for Tilda’s Town challenges this week.  Winter Weather… hope you can play along! Click over and see what the other Design Team gals created… always fabulous creating going on @ Tilda’s Town HERE.

I used a new Fiskars border punch,  colored with Distress Ink refills and matted with my Perfect Layers Tools!

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a great weekend!

 

20 thoughts on “Magnolia…Tilda’s Town Challenges…Winter Weather!

  1. Pam, let me tell you that your card is amazing!!!! love the gorgeous paper and fab bordure! I really like to do some C&S card as fab as yours!
    hugs
    céline

  2. Pam, your work as you might well know, is gorgeous. I am so proud to call you a friend as I know you to be a fantastic Mother and grandmother. Our friendship has meant the world to me and I will gladly tell the world. That’s it – that’s all I am telling. I am not gonna tell how much stuff I have bought because I thought it would help me be more like you – LOL!! It looks like the joke is on me for sure. How long have I been following you now – three days? Anyone who knows you, knows that you have more techniques than Carter’s got Little Liver Pills and you color like an angel. You card is sweet, simple and gorgeous!!!!!
    Sandy

  3. She’s a doll, for sure, and your distress coloring is beautiful! This is the cutest image, and your border is just perfectly delightful! Very well done, ma’am!!! Hope you are having a good day 🙂 I didn’t craft at all today – cleaned my house instead -gasp- !!! Thanks for sharing…

  4. Oh Pam she looks beautiful in red, I can see by looking at yours that I made the mistake of colouring her fingers in with the mittens lol oops! I love that snow across the bottom too is that a die? it’s looks gorgeous.
    Hugs Teresa xx

  5. Drop dead gorgeous. Love the snow border. It’s one I don’t have. How did THAT happen! See, you are such an enabler! Now I’m in the mood to do Xmas cards, thanks to this beauty!

  6. She is so cute and you did a magnificent job of coloring her.. I love the soft colors in the background. Hope the sno doesn’t come to soon !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

