Scrapping Center SALE and Caroling Daisy…

20% off PLUS an additional 10% off when  you use the code VETERANS!

The best part of waking up is not Folgers in your cup anymore!!!  It’s waking up to a SALE! lol   

🎄 🎄 🎄

Meet Caroling Daisy… a new clear stamp from the Don and Daisy line by Marianne Design.  She is stamped on Hammermill 80# Color copy paper with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Promarkers and Flexmarkers.  The pattern paper is from the NEW Fancy Pants Christmas 6×6 pad.

I used the new Book die from Marianne Design and stamped a stamp from Embossing Arts on the book page.  I had to use a negative mask (I made it by stamping and cutting out what I wanted to stamp)  to stamp the image.

Martha Stewart holly branch punch and holly border punch. ok – the holly branch punch is hard to find, some places say discontinued… I found it at Blue Moon, link below… if you want it… grab it while you can!  The JOY sentiment is from Printworks Collection.

I wish I’d thought to stickle up the candle beams… there is always something I think of after the fact… this is already version 2! lol

Believe it or not,  I used the Sweet Stop Sketches sketch for my card!!! lol   I’m going to go ahead and link it up even though I had to take a detour or two! hehe

Thanks for stopping by!  I appreciate it! I love hearing from you and appreciate all your awesome comments and friendship!!!

Stamps and Supplies I used…

11 thoughts on “Scrapping Center SALE and Caroling Daisy…

  1. As always a delightfully delightful card! Love the book and the image is wonderful. She is so sweet and yet so simple. I love Don and Daisy images. Your design work always leaves me wanting to see more – more, more I cry!!
    Sandy

  2. Pam this card is adorable and it isn’t even a Tilda card. Wow, love your colors and love how you did the book. The MS holly branch punch is one I know I need to buy!! hugs, Ruth Ann

  3. What a darling card Pam. Love the sweet image, the fabulous coloring. Awesome take on the sketch. The book and sweet little hollies look fabulous. Thank you for playing along with us at The Sweet Stop this week.

  4. Caroling Daisy is so sweet! I love the way you’ve colored her and added the highlights of white – so fantasic and adds to much! That book die is awesome … as well as the holly punch and border punch. You always manage to find the perfect designer paper – love it!

  5. Wowie Pam!! This is just Darling!! 😎 Love your Fun take on the sketch and what a Sweet image and Fab Festive dp’s too! Really loving the holly leaves as well! So glad you could join us at The Sweet Stop! 😎

    Hugs
    Shannon

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

