Stampendous, Bundled Up!

i

Another cutie Kiddo from Stampendous!  Love her smile!  Washi tape from My Minds Eye and the row of hearts from Printworkscollection.com…  She’s stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink on Hammermill 80# cover color copy paper (scroll down in my posts for links)  and colored with Copic Sketch markers!  oops!  Just realized I was going to finish coloring her.  I colored her while I was watching grandkids and with my granddaughter’s limited color selection of markers… I was going to blend and finish at home and completely forgot until I looked at my photo… oh well,  you will give me coloring grace this time, right?! hohoho

Challenges…

Anything Goes – Traditional colors
Loves Rubberstamps Challenge – Merry Christmas
PaperTake Weekly – Pick of the Year, Get Krafty!
Use it Tuesday – All About Christmas
The Kraft Journal – Favorite kraft card from 2012

Are you still shopping?  I am!  eek!  I’m done with the kids… now just a few adults… hoping I am successful this afternoon!  Mailing three more cards today too… hmmm… better make that four! lol

Take care and all the greetings of the season to you!  MERRY CHRISTMAS and happy busy!

TTUL!

20 thoughts on “Stampendous, Bundled Up!

  1. She is adorable, and your coloring is just fine! What a cute little gal she is! Thanks for sharing 🙂 Yes, all done with shopping! Not bad, considering I only STARTED last Weds! It’s even been wrapped and shipped! Hope you are doing well. Can’t wait until AFTER Christmas so we can chit-chat again! Hugs…

  2. What a cute creation Pam, love that lovely and funny little face!

    I wish you a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year :*

    Hugs, Franz.

  3. Hi! ooh this is really sweet Pam,love her little face and perfect colouring.
    *** Merry Christmas *** to you and your family,
    hope you have a lovely time.
    hugs Lou.xxx

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

