Memory Box NEWS…

I have FUN news to share with you today! I was going to wait until I had something made to share again, but I see Laura added my name to the list so I’m going to go ahead and tell you my great news! I’m now on the Memory Box Design Team!   I will be doing blog posts on the Memory Box Blog, Outside the Box and here on my blog, with Memory Box stamps, dies and papers and eventually teaching classes at area stores.   I’m excited and challenged!  Thank you for your encouraging words!  I love to share with kindred stampers!

Before I go… I wanted to share a short video showing more of the new Memory Box dies… Blue Moon has them in stock. I love that they show what they look like IRL! Click on the logo for their store…


Thanks for stopping by today!  talk to you soon!

45 thoughts on “Memory Box NEWS…

  1. YaY!! Wonderful news and so well deserved! Can’t wait to see more of you fantastic work with these wonderful dies! Hearty Congratulations Pam!
    Many hugz
    M

  2. Congratulations, Pam!! Memory Box is lucky to have you! Can’t wait to see what wonderful ideas you come up with using their fabulous products! Wish I lived closer so I could take classes from you.

  3. YES!!!!!! And one big congratulations to you Pam — they are really, REALLY lucky to have you – can’t wait to see what all you do. You know I will have to have every die!!!!
    Sandy

  4. Pam, I’m so happy to hear you are on this fantastic team so we can see even more of your wonderful creativeness. Although as usually happens, once I see something you’ve done I MUST have everything to make similar projects so you are the PERFECT enabler to add to this crew.
    Big hugs, Janie

  5. Woo hoo! Congratulations, Pam! Loved watching the video – these are my favorite dies – they cut like butter! Can’t wait to see what you create with them, and I know you will enjoy teaching again! It presses me timewise, but I really do enjoy it 🙂 You will do amazing things, and I’ll be waiting to see! Congrats again – I think you have my dream job! Hugs…..

  6. Hi Pam 🙂 Congrats! I just ordered stencils today from Blue Moon lol Love these dies- there are a few that are “calling me”. Best to you and your creativity ! Looking forward to seeing the goodies you make!

  7. That is so exciting !!! I cannot wait to see the cards you produce so I can “copy” them ! LOL I’m accumulating many Memory Box Dies and I imagine I’ll be wanting many more when I see your creations!

  8. Hi Pam such good new and well deserved. My hightlight of my crafting day is watching for your e-mail. I love everything you do as I have told you many time.

  9. Congratulations! I am so happy for you! They certainly made a wise decision picking you for their team! Your work is the best out there & you always come up with the most amazing cards I have ever seen. i LOVE Memory box dies so can’t wait to see what you do with them!

  10. Wow!! great news. You will be awesome in your new role. Congratulations. Will be looking forward to your new creations.
    You might even get me to buy and need more dies !! ha ha
    Good luck to you,
    hugs
    bobbi

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

