New Class Blog…

_MG_6940-001

Hi everyone!  I wanted to tell you about a new page/blog I added to my Expressions With Heart blog. There is an option to follow there too.  I’m going to be teaching classes now and then and wanted a place to post to keep class information current.

This is one of the cards I’ll be teaching in an April 18th Memory Box stamps and dies class… click on the ‘Classes’ tab under the blog header picture and it will take you to the information!

If you’re anywhere close to come… I’d LOVE to have you!  We will have FUN!  : )

Here’s a picture of the rest of the class cards…yes, we will be busy creating!

_MG_6996-001

Thanks for looking!  Scroll down for the Perfect Paper Crafting and Faber Castell blog hop post…still a day to comment for a chance to win!

ttul!

Shopping…Memory Box dies

24 thoughts on “New Class Blog…

  1. I see all the beautiful cards you make and am wanting a machine to cut for me so bad… I love them all but the 3 top the most. Beautiful cards as always Pam. and you know I will follow your class page too. ;-))

  2. You have been a busy lady! Wowza! These are fabulous. BUT…boo. I don’t live close enough to come to class 😦 Some day, I will surprise you! lol….

  3. Would love to come to your class but Iowa is a bit far from Montana. Love your cards…your creative juices have been flowing for sure. hugs, Ruth Ann

  4. So beautiful!! I love those dies and would love to attend your class! Hopefully you will do an online class?

    Hugs,

    Carmen L

  5. I Have been looking for the Memory Box Window and Curtain dies. I can find the window but not the curtain. Any idea where I might find it? Thanks
    bbmccuen@ Comcast.net

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

