Memory Box…NEW stamps and dies!

e.

Memory Box NEW die, Graceful Silhouette…a beauty!

Add some grass…a butterfly… stamps…Memory Box pattern paper…all dies cut out of Memory Box card-stock too!  It’s awesome stuff!  Ask your local stamp store to carry it!  Perfect Layers Rulers used to make the mats/layers. A little Copic coloring on the white puffy flowers…Peeled Paint Distress ink to stamp the Fresh Spring Wreath stamp over the sentiment.

_MG_7204

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Graceful Silhouette card #2 for today!   I was going for a light, delicate look here…

_MG_7222-001

I love the Corner Bow die… I clipped off the part that was extending off the card and used it to attach the tag to the stem of the Graceful Silhouette cut!  I hid the end up the leaf. Memory Box Butterfly pattern paper in the background. Perfect Layers Rulers used to make the mats/layers.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

It’s NEW STAMP Blitz week over on the Memory Box, Outside the Box blog HERE!  click over and comment for a chance to win!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

_MG_7169

White on white with Broken China Distress Ink and Rich Cocoa Memento ink.  The image behind the window is inked with Tumbled Glass and Broken China Distress stain. Memory Box Butterfly pattern paper in the background…

_MG_7160

Happy stamps and dies!

I enjoyed creating these cards to show you today!  Tomorrow I’ll be back with two more cards!   click over to my Memory Box class page,  link/tab under the blog header photo.  I’d love to have you join me for class! It’s great weather for a road trip!  : )

Thanks for stopping by!  I Love it when you visit and comment!  Thank you so much!

Shopping links…

21 thoughts on “Memory Box…NEW stamps and dies!

  1. Too funny….I went to my lss today and one of the die sets I purchased was the Graceful Silhouette…notice I said “one” of the dies …. I spent $60 and didn’t even scratch the surface on all the new dies and stamps….love them and thanks for the inspirational cards…lots of ideas for using my new dies. One of the card samples she had in the store used this set and it was cut using sticky sheets and then glittered with earthy toned multi colored/irridescent glitters and it was so beautiful. I would never have thought to do that.

  2. Very very pretty! Love the look of the blue one with the doily and the flower. The new window die looks great and the Graceful Silhouette is fabulous…just might have to get it! hugs, Ruth Ann

  3. These are all just gorgeous! You are SUCH an enabler! Now you know, of course, that we all just have to have the dies you used on these beautiful cards. Oh, how I wish we could take a road trip to your classes! We are expecting 5-6 inches of wet snow tonite.

  4. My gosh, I love the cards! You are so creative with die cuts and look how elegant they all are. The first one really catches my eye, springy, but now it is snowing like crazy here. lol

  5. Beautifully designed Pam — you always do top notch cards!! I am so far behind in my snooping and of course 2 cats, 1 dog, 2 goats and 16 baby chicks are not helping!!!!!
    Sandy

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

