Memory Box, Jasper Leaves and more…

pam.jasper.front.bird.hello

Is it ok if every once in awhile you can say, “Oh, I love this” about your own work?! lol   Well,  I love this!  It just screams Spring colors and the excitement of new growth.   Two new dies from Memory Box, Jasper Leaves, HERE and Hello, HERE.  I also used Fancy Blossoms HERE, Poppystamps Birdcage HERE and Nestled Bird HERE.  I used Memory Box Key Lime Dots, Key Lime Gingham, Pool, Pool Moroccan, Parchment and Meadow card-stocks.  Perfect Layers Tools to cut the mat… link over on the right…

pam.jasper.bird.hello

Lol mentioned my Jasper Leaves in the favorites thread this week at SCS!  Thank you Loll!

Weekly-Favorite

Here’s a couple more cards I’ve posted recently on the Memory Box Blog,  Outside the Box, HERE.

_MG_6953

Another mention in the SCS CAS favorite thread for this card… Thank you!

CAS-Favorite

click over to see the details, stamps and dies I used…

_MG_7435

Thanks for stopping by!  I appreciate it!  I love reading your comments and hearing from you!  Next up, some coloring! yea!

Shopping links…

29 thoughts on “Memory Box, Jasper Leaves and more…

  1. You have every right to love this card and I think you should feel the same about the other two. Love your colors, the leaves and the wonderful birdcage. Then I go to the next card and once again I love the colors, the heart, flower I could just go on. The Thank You card is a great card, too. hugs, Ruth Ann

  2. You have the best taste Pam with tons of talent to go with your very classic taste. Your cards are never overdone – always just right and I do believe you are the Queen when it comes to using die cuts. You always sell me kid!!! Beautiful work – my very favorite is the first one.
    Sandy

  3. You do, you have the best taste!! You know what colors go well and how much to put down, what will go well together and I could go on and on. I’m always excited to see what you have done! I almost wait at my email box!! Thank You So Very Much for Sharing All You Work with US!

  4. Oh can I say “I love your cards” !! Those die cuts are perfectly placed and the colors you chose are so pretty. The first two are so elegant and charming. the last one, perfect for a guy but do I just love how you did the tree!! You are so good with showcasing die cuts. Beautiful work Pam.
    Hugs Kelly

  5. Pam,
    Awesome creations. Love the new dies also. Love your color combo and just everything about these cards.
    hugs
    bobbi

  6. I know you like to color the bestest !!! The die cut cards are out of this world gorgeous. i really like the first one cause it is so “springy” and we need that right now. Sure hope we don’t get anymore snow !!! They are all really good composition but then you knew that !!! LOL !!!!

  7. Definitely you can say that about your own work!!!! … and I agree … I LOVE this card. Great colors, beautiful dies … now I have to buy that new Jasper leaves – thanks again for enabling me!! 🙂 I have the other dies, so I could CASE this card – yah!! Loll xx

  8. You would have to be crazy NOT to say you loved these! Wow!! Now I have a whole new list of dies I want. If you don’t stop making such gorgeous cards, i am never going to be able to afford to retire! lol But you are my favorite “enabler” anyway!

  9. Your cards with all these wonderful memory box dies are just stunning. I especially love the first card with that beautiful leaf frame die. What a stunner! Oh and I must add that pine tree die to my list. Gorgeous!! hugs, Angela

  10. Hello Pam, I love all three of our cards and you should be very proud of your work!! I have a question about the Jasper leaves card – could of please explain to me how you got the middle section cut? I thought I had it figured out but then saw I am probably wrong -lol. Guess I need this Jasper leaves die. Thanks for sharing your creativity with us and keep up creating!! Thanks.

  11. Sure wouldn’t want to have to choose between these 3 wonderful cards. Each one is just beautiful. LOVE the tree … Oh my gosh now that is a gorgeous die, love the stamps you used. I can chalk board ideas all over this !!! And the 1st card is simple amazing … Don’t know how you did it but I love it. I need to study these some more as they are out of the ballboard stunning ideas.
    Thanks for sharing your talent as I’m sitting here still shaking my head in amazement !!!
    Hugs, Janie

  12. Really love all of these cards. I am really enjoying seeing your work over on the Memory Box blog. 🙂 Love the heart sympathy card, and your hello birdcage card is just so bright and cheerful. Thanks for sharing.

    Katie B.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

