Memory Box Dies for Graduation…

Scroll down for my Perfect Paper Crafting and MarkerPop! Blog Hop post!
Thank you!

PamSparkscircleburst700

It’s that time of year…happy graduation to students everywhere!  You’re a Star!

My card today is built on a Memory Box Licorice notecard.

The Small Circle Burst is die cut out of Memory Box Sunflower card-stock and mounted with foam squares to the card.

Precious Star and Classic Numbers are die cut out of Memory Box Lagoon Card-stock, stars out of white and Sunflower.

I die cut congrats with the Classic lower case alphabet and Memory Box Licorice Card-stock.

This card would be fun in lots of colors and for a birthday too… just change out the year with the person’s age or a birthday candle!

PamSparkscircleburstside700

 

Linking to Addicted to Stamps challenge – Anything Goes

A card full of sunshine, that’s for sure! lol  Thanks for stopping by!  Happy Celebrating!

Dies & supplies I used to make this card…

17 thoughts on “Memory Box Dies for Graduation…

  1. I have been seeing stars lately….. lol.

    Stars seem to be shining out in graduation cards this year (maybe every year). I have two young men and one young lady whose graduations we will be attending and your card is helping an idea form in my mind for their cards. Thanks for the inspiration.

  2. I think this is fabulous! I love the colors and the cut out sentiment. Really just awesome. Thanks for joining us this week at ATS&M. I agree you could change up the purpose for this card very easily. Great idea.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

