Memory Box Lamp post Frame card…

_MG_8083

A happy Spring scene using all Memory Box and Poppystamps dies and card-stock.  Makes a gal want to go live here!  Imagine…gingham grass and polka dot butterflies!

_MG_8099

I used parts of a couple dies… the leaves in the tree are from the Lavish Branch die and the grass is just the scallop part of the Spring Border die with the flowers cut off.

_MG_8091

I die cut the Lamp post frame out of Vanilla Bean card-stock and the Debutante background is die cut out of Water card-stock.

The Lavish Branch is die cut from the Lime Green Gingham and the Cranberry Dots Card-stock.  I cut the red flowers off and glued them on top of the Lime Green flowers with Tombow Mono Multi glue.

The little butterflies are from the new Dancing Butterflies die.

I used a woodgrain stamp to make the wood grain on the tree trunk…

Thanks for stopping by today!  I appreciate it!  I’ll be back tomorrow with another Memory Box card.

Shopping Links…

13 thoughts on “Memory Box Lamp post Frame card…

  1. LOVE the scene you created- and that bike die- awesome! The grass and leaves are so cute in patterns too!

  2. Pam this is outstanding – you always surprise me with a new scene – a new idea. What a wonderful bike. Pam, what can I say except I would rather you make your wonderful cards than use a vacuum!!!!
    Sandy

  3. Your cute little scenes are always so inspiring. How sweet to have gingham grass & spotted butterflies. You are such an enabler Pam but that’s one reason why we love stopping by … I have that bike or (trike) die & maybe I’ll see what interesting way I can use mine.
    Hugs, Janie

  4. This would be my idea of the perfect place too! Polka dots & gingham. What more could you ask? This is just a beautiful scene! Another little mini masterpiece! And more temptations for the dies you shared!

  5. I love the gingham and polka dot papers that you used. The butterfiles are adorable. I think I could ‘live” in this world with gingham grass, etc. Great card !!!

  6. This is wonderful…That bike or tryke or whatever it is called lol is lovely….Great Card, Hugz, joann

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

