Memory Box dies… Just a Note

_MG_8223

I love this Honeyblossom Sprig die paired with the Corner Bow die, the Virtuoso Music die and the just a note sentiment stamp.  Memory Box Distress Dots and solids card-stocks die cut so easily!  A great quick and easy card to create!

_MG_8228

I used mounting squares behind the leaves, flowers and notes for a little 3-d…

And here’s one in Currant…

_MG_7828

Thanks for visiting today!  I appreciate it and love your comments!!!  Thank you so much!

Supplies I used to made my card…


Related articles

Lamp post scene and Chrysanthemum Birthday…
Celebrate…
Bicycle Built For Two Easel Card…
Palace Oval Set, Gloriosa Vine and Debutante Frame card…
Mannequin in the rain?

19 thoughts on “Memory Box dies… Just a Note

  1. So simple and beautiful. Love the way you made the bow look like it was sewn on. Beautifully done Pam. Now I see – the paper you use to die cut the bow is the same as the flowers. But when you look at the bow – it looks like it has been hand sewn! In the jargon of today – you are way cool!
    sandy

  2. I would love to get one of these cards with a note inside. So simple but beautiful. Sometimes less is more. Know what I mean ??? Don’t get me wrong, I simple adore all you cards !!!

  3. What a pretty card! Love music notes and the red flowers just set it off. So simple yet so elegant….love it.
    hugs, Ruth Ann

  4. This is just perfect in every way! I just have to have that bow now. And maybe the music as well. You always manage to create something so wonderful I think I need everything you used too! Such an enabler!

  5. Very clever cards! I like the changes in color too in second card. Great message.. A “note” for you!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

