NEW Memory Box Merry and Bright…

PamSparksC-masCity700

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Another nostalgic Christmas scene that brings back memories of growing up in the city.  Oh I had fun creating this card!  When I first saw the new release I spent hours pouring over what I could do with them all!  When they got here, I had to adjust a little but in the end,  I’m so happy with everything I’ve made so far!  I hope they inspire you and add creative energy to your day!  : )

*** This is one of the cards I’ll be teaching in Sacramento, CA the weekend of August 3rd and 4th!  It would be so awesome to meet you!  If you’re in the area join us for some creating fun!***  HERE is the store newsletter with all the class info…

I used a lot of dies and a new stamps too… I’ll link to them all below.  White card-stock for the card base, Memory Box Licorice, Granny Smith, Lagoon, Raspberry card-stocks, silver card-stock and Doodlebug Glitter paper for the snow and stars.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

PamSparksC-masCityInside700

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Inside, I had to add the new Gift Bag die and the top hat from the Holiday Hats dies.  OH and that Washi Tape Stripes and have yourself a Merry little Christmas are both NEW stamps from Memory Box too!  Awesome!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

PamSparksC-masCityClose658

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Can you tell I’m excited to share?!!! yea!  I’ll be back on Monday, Wednesday and Friday afternoons with more cards for this class.

I sure appreciate your visits and comments!  I’m working away here and not getting back to everyone as good as I usually do but your words always bring a smile to my face and encouragement to my heart to keep working away!  ❤  Thank you!

***Click over to the Memory Box blog, HERE and comment for chances to win on the blog blitz posts! ***

Supplies I used on this card…

21 thoughts on “NEW Memory Box Merry and Bright…

  1. I commend you for ever finishing one of these beautiful cards…I’d be so busy trying this, that, and the other thing I wouldn’t have time left to actually complete a piece. You do a fabulous job and Thank You for sharing.

  2. Lucky Sacramento class participants to get to make this gorgeous card !!! It is a great use of the dies.

  3. This is the cutest card I’ve seen in a while. Love the new dies and the way you used them. Can’t wait to get some and try something similar. Edna

  4. Wow!!! This one is surely new and different!!! I just love the stars above and the dress is really neat!! I would have never thought of this. What a great scene!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

