Memory Box, Merry and Bright… NEW Gwyneth Flourish…

PamSparksGwynethPoinsettia700

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

The Blog Blitz for Memory Box continues this week!  Aren’t you loving the show and tell!  I look forward to checking the blog every morning and evening.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

 *** This is one of the cards I’ll be teaching in Sacramento, CA the weekend of August 3rd and 4th!  It would be so awesome to meet you!  If you’re in the area join us for some creating fun!***  HERE is the store newsletter with all the class info…

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

So elegant,  so lovely… the NEW Gwyneth Flourish die.  Cuts and embosses like a dream…beautiful swirls…so classy!  So much to love with this release!

I also used the Pine from the NEW Pinecone Corner die,  the 25 ornament from the NEW Advent Calendar Set and the NEW Merry Christmas Flourish stamp, all from this new release!
 
Combined with the beautiful Poppystamps Poinsettia die, the Virtuoso Music die and the Cherise Label die. (isn’t it cool how the ornament dangles from the label?!) I used Memory Box Thistle, Juniper, Graphite and Raspberry card-stock and Thistle Moroccan card-stock.
Thanks for stopping by … it’s  Christmas in July!  So fun to share these wonderful new dies and stamps from Memory Box with you!  LOTS more to come!

Supplies used to create this card…

20 thoughts on “Memory Box, Merry and Bright… NEW Gwyneth Flourish…

  1. WOW…one of my fav cards released in this promotion period…Memory Box dies, stamps, and cardstock is the best!

  2. These Christmas cards you are showing are beautiful but seeing them last week were even
    More spectacular . I have crafted with Pam for years and if you can go to one of her classes….
    Go!!!!! You will enjoy her and the cards!!!

  3. This is ….BEAUTIFUL!

    I must say, I had to giggle when I received your ‘first’ post today…I knew right away the same thing happened like yesterday! it was comical..to me..;)

  4. Holy Mackerel. How beautiful is that!!!! Wow…..I am falling in love with these dies. Just fabulous!!!!

  5. Another great card !!! Love all the dies and the colors you used on this Christmas card. I ditto what Jan said. Pam is fun person and if you are close to Sacramento, go to her class. You will be glad you did.

  6. Pam, this is beautiful. I am soooo upset. I was supposed to be in Northern California (about 45 min. from Sacramento) the end of July and start of August !!!! but we went in May instead cause my grandson wanted us to watch him play baseball (he’s 6). Oh, darn. Would have loved to meet you in person. Well, have a safe trip and enjoy your classes there.
    hugs
    bobbi

  7. I love these Christmas cards, especially the poinsettia! You do such beautiful work, Pam! Hopefully one day I’ll make it out to CA and get a chance to meet you!

  8. I love this card so much Pam, thank you so much!!! I had to go through your blog to see what you used to make this card so I can case you–again, lol! You are my inspiration. Wishing you the best in 2014, Happy New Year my friend!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

