Memory Box, Merry Christmas Winter Scene…

PamSparksWinterSceneEaselClose600

I just had to post something snow related to cool us off here!  It is so hot and the humidity… can you say ‘thick’?!   So thankful for A.C.!

I love all the new frosty fun Winter dies in the Merry and Bright collection! I used several for this multi easel, easel card.

Look closely and you can see the new Mini Snowmen!

PamSparksDeerSceneUPFront700

New…
Winter Cabin Landscape
Bare Sapling
Mini Snowmen
Snowflake Burst
Grand merry Christmas

Past releases…
Evergreen Landscape
Deer Trio
Leaping Deer

Raspberry, White, Vanilla Bean and Sapphire (deep blue) Memory Box card-stocks

PamSparksDeerSceneEaselSide700

*** This is one of the cards I’ll be teaching in Sacramento, CA the weekend of August 3rd and 4th in the Winter card class. It would be so awesome to meet you!  If you’re in the area join us for some creating fun!***  HERE is the store newsletter with all the class info…

Thanks for visiting today! Thank you for all the kind words during the blog blitz!  It’s always appreciated and so encouraging!

21 thoughts on “Memory Box, Merry Christmas Winter Scene…

  1. I LOVE these wonderful dies & the beautiful scene you created with them. If I was in the area nothing could keep me from taking the class AND meeting you … I see that little snowman peeking out !! That is so cool how you’ve done the Merry Christmas …
    Hugs, Janie

  2. Lo-o-ok clo-o-sley into my scene!!!!!—and I finally saw the cutie snowman! Boy! Do I need new glasses.
    I’ve almost mastered the way to make a multi-easel and here you go again with another great one. Honestly, gazing at this scene seems to cool you off if it is as hot and muggy as you said! Another beauty for the collection.

  3. NOW STOP THAT. I still mess up all my attempts at a multi-easel card. You have no idea how bad they all looked. LOL But as usual you slam dunked another one out of the park Pam.
    LOVE IT
    Hugz Tonniece

  4. Oh Pam how I would love to be able to attend your class wish I didn’t live so far away. Now for the card what an extravaganza….love all the dies and how you put them together to make the perfect card! Super job! hugs, Ruth Ann

  5. My Goodness…This is stunning…I really love everything on this card…Just a lovely Christmas Card…Hugz, joann

  6. I never did find the mini snowmen on the memory box web site.  It must not be released yet. Betty

    ________________________________

  7. This ALMOST makes me want to get out the tree & start decorating! ALMOST….This is just spectacular! You can almost hear Xmas carols in the background it looks so realistic! The little snowman was the perfect touch. Awesome job!

  8. WOW !!!! Love all the dimension the easel card gives to this scene. I had to look hard to see the snowman. Yep, he was there !!! For those of you who live in Iowa, Pam does teach some classes in Ottumwa and Ankeny. Check them out. You will be glad you did !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

