Memory Box…more Christmas!

PamSparksHollyWreath700

Deck the Halls with boughs of Holly… this is the NEW Fabulous Holly Wreath die from Memory Box.  I cut it twice and layered it up on two cuts of the Bramble Circle die.  A piece from the Pine Needle Border (love this die) and top it off with four cuts of the half bow from the Crisp Bows dies.  I love these Glitter domes too… link below in shopping for supplies links.

I stamped the Winter Collage Background stamp in brown ink on Memory Box Kraft card-stock.  Stamped it again on Cranberry to get an extra bird, cut it out and mounted it on the full stamped piece.

Mounted the Kraft piece to Cranberry, to Vanilla Bean and then to a Vanilla Bean Distressed Dots card base. I used the Perfect Layers Tools to cut the mats/layers.  No snow on this one but you could sure add some to cool things off! haha

PamSparksPineConeCorner650

Just can’t get enough of the NEW Pinecone Corner die…love the NEW Hayden Twigs die with Frosted Lace Stickles and Glitter Domes!  How cool is the NEW Snowcap Ornament die in Cranberry Dots card-stock!  The little snowflakes I cut out of NEW Gabriella Border die and put White Glitter Domes in the centers. It all just pops on the white card.  Sure reminds me of how bright the fresh fallen white snow is!

I’ll sign off and we’ll go back to celebrating Summer! : )  I sure do notice that it’s getting darker earlier every week… that’s what I miss most in the Winter… I like the extra hours of light in the Summer!

Thanks for the blog visit today!  I always love hearing from you!  I’ll be back Friday!

Supplies I used…

11 thoughts on “Memory Box…more Christmas!

  1. I can hear the Christmas Carols now — I think you dearly love making cards with die cuts. Now I have to go through your shopping list to see if I ;need anything. By the way – I know I have told you that you are the very best with making cards with die cuts!!
    sandy

  2. These are both awesome! Thought I liked the first one best, then decided it was a draw! You just know how to showcase these dies so well we all want them! Such an enabler, you are!! lol I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

