Memory Box cards…

PamSparksTrellis700 copy

Hi everyone!  Here’s a charming little garden scene, a reminder that Summer is still kinda hangin’ around!

PamSparksTrellisClose500 copy

A close up of the flowers I cut from the Botanic Frame set…love how it cuts and embosses too!

PamSparksTrellisside700 copy

Love the purple pearls…they just give it that little bit of bling that makes the card sweet.

Next up… a Christmas card. Carrying over the purple!

_MG_9303

The Silver Mirror-card cuts and embosses so pretty!  Quite striking IRL!

_MG_9288

So many gorgeous Memory Box dies!  Links below to the ones I used to make these two cards!

Thanks for stopping by!  ‘preciate it!

Shopping links…

18 thoughts on “Memory Box cards…

  1. Enjoying a bit of summer here today – made a trip into town ‘topless’ – hate driving that little car with the top up! Love it with the top down! Your cards are so pretty! Love that sweet summery card, and oh my goodness…must use some of my silver and gold mirror stock very soon! What a gorgeous card your silver made! Great job, as always, my uber-talented friend!

  2. Great summer card Pam, and thank goodness summer is still hanging on around here also. Hate to see it go but seeing your awesome Christmas card helps a little.
    Hugz Tonniece

  3. I loved these cards when you brought them to club. That first one is one of my many favorites you do
    With memory box dies. Both are pretty but fun. Jan

  4. Very pretty, as always. I visited my LSS yesterday and bought some more dies….so many to choose from that it’s hard to decide. If I hit the lottery, no problem….I’d buy them all!!! LOL Anyway, great inspiration from you, once again….TFS

  5. Wow…Both are gorgeous! That mirror and the snowflakes tho’….. Holy buckets of WOW! Great job!!!! And, thank you so much for sharing with us!

  6. Hey Pam — I am not going to repeat what I have told you a thousand times about your ability to make wonderful and beautiful cards using die cuts. I just wanted you to know that I am indeed watching!
    sandy

  7. Pam – love visiting your blog and your wonderful creations and this is no exception but…what do you use to glue the fin delicate die cuts. PS Patti J and I are “besties” and live about 5 miles from each other so we get together and stamp (not often enough) but…Great Job.

  8. Hi Pam, both cards are very pretty but I LOVE the garden scene & all those wonderful dies you used. I also need to win the lottery so I could buy EVERYTHING !!! Seriously you do such amazing work & its always a treat to see what you whip out next. What DO you use to glue intricate dies with …. I really like that lattice die !!!
    Hugs, Janie

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

