Guest Designer @ ABC Challenges today…

PamSparksPileOfLeaves700

A cute, Copic colored card to show you today… This image and sentiment are from a clear stamp set by Darcie’s called Pile on the Leaves.  Super cute images for this time of year. Brings back so many childhood memories of playing outside in the leaves. I won the guest designer spot over on the ABC Challenges blog and the theme right now is Fall!  Thank you for having me!

_MG_9677

Copic colors I used…
skin – YR0000, E000, E00, E01, R20
Hair – E20’s
Shirt and hat – E43, 44, 47
Greens – YG93, 95, 97, 99
Oranges – YR21, 23, 24, 27, E08, E19

Added some hemp, a button and Simple Stories pattern papers.  Everything is edged with Distress inks and the ink blending tool.

I used the Perfect Layers tools to mat the sentiment in two colors… link in the side bar and video at the tutorial tab under the blog header.

_MG_9676-001

Thanks for stopping by today… still to come…Tilda’s Town card.

13 thoughts on “Guest Designer @ ABC Challenges today…

  1. WOW…I need to take a class on copic’s. I have the markers; but, haven’t learned how to use them yet! Your cards is absolutely beautiful, stunning! The colors ROCK. The sentiment and stamp are just adorable. The layout is fabulous. Just awesome girl!

  2. Your fall card is just adorable, you make such wonderful cards! I love your style! Thank you again for being our guest designer this week. I just posted your on our Facebook page too!

  3. Oh my – this is just tooo darling! So glad that you were able to be our guest designer at ABC Challenges this week for the Fall challenge.

    P.S. I’ve had a lot of fun checking out your blog this morning you do a very nice job. Hugs D

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

